ylrc. meaning actual gst paid is more la.Originally posted by sbst275:Say I buy these item from a GST registered shop
1 bag of 10kg Royal Umbrella $17.20 (GST to be paid is $0.82)
1 bottle of bleach $3.00 (No GST)
1 bottle of Naturel Canola Oil $5.30 (GST to be paid is $0.25)
Sub total is: $25.50 (GST to be paid is $1.07)
But if you see the receipt, GST paid is $1.22 instead... So govt earn $0.15 extra from the bleach bottle
They base on the grand sub totalOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ylrc. meaning actual gst paid is more la.
X2Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
tt was what i meant.Originally posted by sbst275:They base on the grand sub total
Gotta go
nuu zhu jiao is who?Originally posted by jay_rocks:tt was what i meant.
wah seh. girl noe how to use gun.
it's a very very old show right?Originally posted by jay_rocks:tt was what i meant.
wah seh. girl noe how to use gun.
dunno leh.Originally posted by TehJarVu:nuu zhu jiao is who?
nice meh, you are fired?Originally posted by jay_rocks:getting interesting sia. but wan to watch the apprentice leh...
ard 3yrs ago show lai de.Originally posted by TehJarVu:it's a very very old show right?
see how they kena fired is the most exciting part ma..Originally posted by TehJarVu:nice meh, you are fired?
only 3 yrs yah, i thot even older.Originally posted by jay_rocks:ard 3yrs ago show lai de.
hmm, if i'm not wrong, the other killer helped the killer to kill the cops.
10 yrs????Originally posted by TehJarVu:only 3 yrs yah, i thot even older.
zhang bai chi?Originally posted by TehJarVu:nuu zhu jiao is who?
haha..Originally posted by poon cho tang:zhang bai chi?
nabooz ah lauOriginally posted by laurence82:nabeiz
hello everyone
tired......lemme go grab tea
nitez jay boiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:off com liao. ciaos tik0k0s and teh
ciaoz jay boiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:off com liao. ciaos tik0k0s and teh