iccOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:engineering type
but those in the papers say need few yr experience
maybe i look for those low position assistant engineer type![]()
today morning she call me to go take my report, den i thought its my fren who call meOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hoot gei ta bian bian![]()
wah lauOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:of course
10% of the whole subject assessment![]()
where got fun?Originally posted by TehJarVu:icc
not bad leh, like quite fun liddat!![]()
i think the grading is based on how we ans her qns during the mock interviewOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau
actually wu hua, becos not difficult mah![]()
lucky you oni say bu yao wanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:today morning she call me to go take my report, den i thought its my fren who call me
den i say " ni shi sui? bu yao wan leh"
den she told me she's the teacher![]()
cyaOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yoyo. whoeva is here.
gotta go tution.
cya ltr.
cya jay boiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yoyo. whoeva is here.
gotta go tution.
cya ltr.
yo n byeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yoyo. whoeva is here.
gotta go tution.
cya ltr.
think Fri, Sat got bigger ones right?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:where got fun?
hate looking at classified section in newspaper de..so small font![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:lucky you oni say bu yao wan![]()
muster all your kns power loh, can de lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think the grading is based on how we ans her qns during the mock interview
so i think not tat easy after all![]()
not sure though...but heck care lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:think Fri, Sat got bigger ones right?![]()
got any standard qns tat will definitely be asked during interviews?Originally posted by TehJarVu:muster all your kns power loh, can de lah
must be calm, and be confident![]()
lucky nvr tio black markOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
else i would probably fail the subject liao![]()
lucky the teacher is angmohOriginally posted by TehJarVu:lucky nvr tio black mark![]()
big one easier for her to see mah, old ppl lau hua yanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:not sure though...but heck care lah
its not as if i really going to apply for tat job..its just to play along with the teacher![]()
no ahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:big one easier for her to see mah, old ppl lau hua yan![]()
erm... what do you do for leisure? how can you contribute to the company?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:got any standard qns tat will definitely be asked during interviews?![]()
sdnOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:lucky the teacher is angmoh
she dun understand chinese![]()
chiobu? where?Originally posted by TehJarVu:sdn
wah, got ang moh chio bu?![]()
but how come dey oso ask wat u do during leisure?Originally posted by TehJarVu:erm... what do you do for leisure? how can you contribute to the company?
dunno leh, too long oredi, ask tik0k0s![]()