At least OKOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nope...dey discuss strategies during lecture and play it in the lab during free time![]()
very long nv jog with him liao lei..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:woot~
got jog with kops?
how's jogging with ah kops like?
he push u to run even if u are tired?![]()
alot pretty girlsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya![]()
u oso?![]()
its a common thing watOriginally posted by sbst275:At least OK
My neighbour at NP lagi heong, they play during lecture! Must ban ban laptop!... It's a place to study yet they are abusing it
sdnOriginally posted by SGpork:very long nv jog with him liao lei..
thats last year many months back when i still can do 8.6 without any problem.. yet.
now kao...cannt![]()
if u jog with someone...u wont feel tired so fast 1...if alone..very boring la..
but ...![]()
Dun give lecturer that attitudeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its a common thing wat
u cant learn much during lecture de...so might as well just enjoy the aircon and play ur games![]()
pretty gals only in business or design sch lehOriginally posted by SGpork:alot pretty girls![]()
monkey this year..how old ?
That's why need to get more ger into Mechanical...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:pretty gals only in business or design sch leh
engineering sch very sianz
u which sch de?
me ah...turning 20 tis yr..![]()
den u are wrong againOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun give lecturer that attitude
Dun ever forget they are the ones controlling your future as they are the ones marking your script!
none of my problemOriginally posted by sbst275:That's why need to get more ger into Mechanical...
We are facing shortages of engineers in another 5 years
NP there heard is lecturer pao ka liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den u are wrong again
lecturers and tutorial teachers are different
lecturers are only responsible for marking our attendance
tutorial and lab teachers den really give us the grades
although the attendance marked by lecturers contribute to the overall subject grade, but only 5%..so no big deal![]()
Cos we need mechanics for the upcoming IR, and govt is developing aerospace and wafer fab... If the trend continues as engineering intake falls, we are in serious troubleOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:none of my problem
after getting my diploma and left the sch, watever happen to TP is totally none of my business liao
i rather they dun see me clearlyOriginally posted by sbst275:NP there heard is lecturer pao ka liao
At least it is good, they know you well... Good for them as they can see what kind of student you are clearly
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i rather they dun see me clearly
tat's y i am always at the back of the lecture theatre![]()
i only interested to do the aerospace stuffOriginally posted by sbst275:Cos we need mechanics for the upcoming IR, and govt is developing aerospace and wafer fab... If the trend continues as engineering intake falls, we are in serious trouble
I knowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i only interested to do the aerospace stuff
other things like wafer fab....too difficult...last time got take a subject on wafer fabrication stuff....wah seh...chiminology like hell![]()
those are comments given by pplOriginally posted by sbst275:
Aiyah, in NP if lecturer pao ka liao, students those notti one, at a disadvantage
But ppl been saying NP standards kinda better lor
yo yoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
Dunno lah, my sis left NP 10 years ago liao...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:those are comments given by ppl
to know whether issit good or not, u need to experience it urself![]()
yoyoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo![]()
elloOriginally posted by poon cho tang:morning all