x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:lebbrel up
nitez monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sleep liao
Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah. didn noe my room so diff to da shao chu
clone bu guan wo de shiOriginally posted by sbst275:
In other news, that mahai that went MIA for long came back as a clone
Lots are around todayOriginally posted by jay_rocks:clone bu guan wo de shi
noe it long ago too. saw the clone forum be4.Originally posted by sbst275:Lots are around today
Even made their Babe Forum
They say it is Original Babe ForumOriginally posted by jay_rocks:noe it long ago too. saw the clone forum be4.
atk of the clones. we nid the return of the jediOriginally posted by sbst275:They say it is Original Babe Forum
Wonder what is Clone Master up to
monring monk and jay boi~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:morning
yo tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:monring monk and jay boi~![]()
haha.. tong bing xiang lian de renOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh
yesterday nite i dreamt of u leh![]()
i complain bout my teacher den u msg to me and say u oso hate ur teacher![]()
maybe bahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...no see pct around
maybe go buy new yr stuff![]()
dunnoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:haha.. tong bing xiang lian de ren
how did i look like?![]()
go buy zhangtastic liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:maybe bah
or maybe sleep late![]()
oiccOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno
u sms to me
ur name is oso called teh![]()
zhangtastic? zhang ziyi?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:go buy zhangtastic liao![]()
wat show?Originally posted by TehJarVu:oicc
later maybe i'll go and rent a vcd, and then buy take-home pizza
wat u doing cny's eve?![]()