but i thought tat one eat a few liao very filling de?Originally posted by SGpork:yeah...
nice ar want to eat more but bo liao...
no more..
all inside already![]()
50Originally posted by SGpork:something like that~the ouside also got abit powder white white..![]()
i ate like 50 i think..today..
got mango honeydrew..red bean..coffee durain
whatever...
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic
go to more places
even if at relative place got ppl whom u dunno, can oso say happy new yr
dey might giv u angbao
but only greet those whom are married...those arent married can ignore![]()
small only what...or u mean another kind?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but i thought tat one eat a few liao very filling de?
u can eat 50?![]()
just playing with the word deja vuOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
btw ..what does tehjarvu means ?
will leh..Originally posted by SGpork:small only what...or u mean another kind?
u know those selling in chinatown n many places..they are packed in 1 small packet..1 packet inside 1..circle in shape
where got filling?![]()
small packet one is singapore the normal typeOriginally posted by SGpork:small only what...or u mean another kind?
u know those selling in chinatown n many places..they are packed in 1 small packet..1 packet inside 1..circle in shape
where got filling?![]()
oh...okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:just playing with the word deja vu
that time i was reading a story book called deja vu, then i sign up sgf, so anyhow take it as nick loh![]()
isit?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:will leh..
i eat a few liao kinda full like tat liao![]()
my stomach smallOriginally posted by SGpork:isit?
how come i eat ..the more i eat the more shoik i am ?
my stomach no sign of filling or ..bloating..![]()
no idea..but they are packed in 1 by 1...in a small bag itself..Originally posted by TehJarVu:small packet one is singapore the normal type![]()
yo yo mil0l0sOriginally posted by SBS9828X:pct is see ppl throw rubbish![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my stomach small![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:oh...ok![]()
then pct must be ..in the office...throwing some papers ..while signing up sgf..
then ...choose that ?
maybe can ask him
maybe can make some muah chee by urselfOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i read those muah chee threads and now you all tok about muah chee makes me want to eat
but here dun have
but got those japanses 'da fu' <-- fwah cannot buy, 8 small pcs they sell A$5.90![]()
hi monkey, and porky....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo mil0l0s![]()
no ahOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
u must be skinny then
how i wish i can be like u
but i cant help it..
niceee![]()
yah, i got see ppl post the pic in one of the threadsOriginally posted by SGpork:no idea..but they are packed in 1 by 1...in a small bag itself..
abit bigger than 50 cents coin
are u in sg? now?
zoo is part of natureOriginally posted by SBS9828X:hi monkey, and porky....
please dun turn nature into zoo![]()
oh my so bloody ex...~over here they give u 1 bag..u can put how many u want..until its fullOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i read those muah chee threads and now you all tok about muah chee makes me want to eat
but here dun have
but got those japanses 'da fu' <-- fwah cannot buy, 8 small pcs they sell A$5.90![]()
X 2Originally posted by SBS9828X:pct is see ppl throw rubbish![]()
u buy from chinatown?Originally posted by SGpork:oh my so bloody ex...~over here they give u 1 bag..u can put how many u want..until its full
then pay..sgd 5..![]()
nv come back celebrate ?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah, i got see ppl post the pic in one of the threads
i tell u so many times liao leh <-- i'm still in Oz![]()