maybe dey just lip-synchronise with the song played on CDOriginally posted by 798:did all of you see yesterday cny show? got this song where 6 female hosts, jaime teo, zhong qin, quan yifong, michelle chia, belinda lee and ng hui singing. how come their sound so sweet one?
I am interested to work in the supermarket when I grow olderOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:last time i work at ntuc b4![]()
i have no preferenceOriginally posted by gorby107:
Who support NTUC???
Cold Storage and so on???
Cast your vote here![]()
wat kinda tips u looking for?Originally posted by gorby107:I am interested to work in the supermarket when I grow older
Can give me some tips![]()
woot~Originally posted by 798:huat ah~!![]()
cos they can re-re-record 100 timesOriginally posted by 798:did all of you see yesterday cny show? got this song where 6 female hosts, jaime teo, zhong qin, quan yifong, michelle chia, belinda lee and ng hui singing. how come their sound so sweet one?
hanor, i also think so.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe dey just lip-synchronise with the song played on CD![]()
i m politically patheticOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i have no preference
i m politically apathetic
x2Originally posted by 798:huat ah~!![]()
yuan lai the zhu is really pigOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think so
song title: zhu zhi ke
artist name: xiang xiang
zhu, ni de bi zi you liang ke kong
kan mao shi de ni hai gua zhe bi ti niu niu
zhu, ni you zhe hei qi qi de yan
wang ah wang ah wang yeh kan bu dao bian![]()
i think 80% is confirmOriginally posted by 798:hanor, i also think so.
it's not maybe, it's reallyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe dey just lip-synchronise with the song played on CD![]()
yesterday i also noticed zoe tay now so quiet. it is simply not her anymore.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i think 80% is confirm
if dey sing live, i think some of them will go off-key![]()
the best i ever had is mock abaloneOriginally posted by 798:yesterday eat too much abalone liao.
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yuan lai the zhu is really pig
so patheticOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i m politically pathetic
sdnOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's not maybe, it's really
maybe she not happy she gotta work on new yr eveOriginally posted by 798:yesterday i also noticed zoe tay now so quiet. it is simply not her anymore.
she shld appear n becum mei po againOriginally posted by 798:yesterday i also noticed zoe tay now so quiet. it is simply not her anymore.
mock abalone?Originally posted by poon cho tang:the best i ever had is mock abalone
u lub the chorus or the singer?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
love the chorus part
zhu tou zhu nao zhu shen zhu wei ba
cong lai bu tiao shi de guai wa wa![]()
the songOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u lub the chorus or the singer?