yes, a big oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:mock abalone?
is it a whole piece of flour?![]()
wahahaha! i concluded.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe she not happy she gotta work on new yr eve![]()
woot~Originally posted by poon cho tang:yes, a big one
nana flavoured abaloneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:woot~
tat means i can DIY my own abalone![]()
odd days are nana flavouredOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nana flavoured abalone
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the song![]()
u earn peanuts too?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:odd days are nana flavoured
even days are peanut flavoured![]()
Working EnvironmentOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat kinda tips u looking for?
like the pay wise or the working environment?
of cusOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u earn peanuts too?
spring flowers openOriginally posted by 798:i like the project superstars' new year song. so nice.
so peanuts to u is really nothingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:of cus
nana is like the dollars
peanuts is like the cents
so, if u wan to say $2.40,
u can say 2 nana 40 peanuts![]()
i think kelly poon should go to AV industry. she's so hot!Originally posted by poon cho tang:spring flowers open
hmm...last time i work as a retail assistant(part time)Originally posted by gorby107:Working Environment![]()
still ok lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so peanuts to u is really nothing
Oh I seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...last time i work as a retail assistant(part time)
in charge of replacing stock on shelf and report to supervisor anything tat needs replenishment
every 3 or 4 months, there will be a stock taking session which take place at night...u are required to work at nite oso..where u will count the stocks and report to supervisor...usually its work through the night till morning
Originally posted by 798:i think kelly poon should go to AV industry. she's so hot!
pay ahOriginally posted by gorby107:Oh I see
Now for the pay wise![]()
so how many peanuts u receive today?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:still ok lah
100 peanuts make up 1 nana
she simi poly one?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
she pretty meh?
Oh I seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:pay ah
they count it hourly basis
if i remember correctly, its rated at $4.24/hr
cashier earn more..but dey oso hav to be responsible for the $$ dey handle..if lost any $$, hav to compensate with ur own $$![]()
how cum the pay got peanuts one?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:pay ah
they count it hourly basis
if i remember correctly, its rated at $4.24/hr
cashier earn more..but dey oso hav to be responsible for the $$ dey handle..if lost any $$, hav to compensate with ur own $$![]()
68 nanas = 6800 peanutsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so how many peanuts u receive today?