i think her figure is good. plus she can really sing like amei. love her 'open your heart'.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
she pretty meh?
polyclinicOriginally posted by poon cho tang:she simi poly one?
wah...it really depends on u and see which side pay is betterOriginally posted by gorby107:Oh I see
Thanks
But I like Cold Storage, Giant and NTUC and where should I consider to work in if I want ???![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:how cum the pay got peanuts one?
dunno lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:how cum the pay got peanuts one?
wah kaoz...i tink more than mi lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:68 nanas = 6800 peanuts![]()
Oh I seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah...it really depends on u and see which side pay is better
last time is bcos my mother know the ntuc manager den she ask me and my fren to go work
loctor?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:polyclinic![]()
x2Originally posted by 798:Huat Ah~!
remember to greet loudly the richOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz...i tink more than mi leh
help patient tor sai oneOriginally posted by poon cho tang:loctor?
peanuts will attract ppl hereOriginally posted by gorby107:
NTUC brand peanuts
Maybe Part-timeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:btw, gorby,
u intend to work in supermarket as a career or as a part time job?
i know ntuc hq there got a manager quite chio de..last time work at the same branch as me...den got posted back to the hq![]()
no need degree or cert deOriginally posted by gorby107:Maybe Part-time
Need degree/cert a not ????
I just want to experience it only![]()
Ok good thenOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no need degree or cert de
there got aunties who dun even hav any qualifications or educational cert b4![]()
tml will hear some monk shoutingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:remember to greet loudly the rich![]()
icOriginally posted by gorby107:Ok good then
I may work after my sec 4 or during school holidays if I have the time
cyaOriginally posted by 798:go toilet n pom pom, bbl
tat one is call chanting the sutra diligentlyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tml will hear some monk shouting
cya qijiubaOriginally posted by 798:go toilet n pom pom, bbl
then spin ur head on the floorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat one is call chanting the sutra diligently![]()
Oh I seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ic
last time i work there while waiting for my O level results and got to know a gal whom i like![]()