i tot afterloon?Originally posted by poon cho tang:the best lar sup always cum in the morning
maybe they treat the muslims thr no good???Originally posted by SBS9828X:arabs are over-reacting... remember the london attacks? that one still got no reason y they attack wen london itself got lots of muslim
morning monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:morning
yo yoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:morning monk
x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning monk
morningOriginally posted by jay_rocks:x2.
afternoon serves the worst crapOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i tot afterloon?
morning monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:morning
test for hanging clothes?Originally posted by TehJarVu:morning monk
so how? did u have the test in the hanger?![]()
X 2Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
yo tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:morning monk
so how? did u have the test in the hanger?![]()
why? all mix together?Originally posted by poon cho tang:afternoon serves the worst crap
crappy crapOriginally posted by jay_rocks:why? all mix together?
human factorsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:test for hanging clothes?
diao yi fuOriginally posted by poon cho tang:test for hanging clothes?
u go take what test?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh
nope..there's a classroom there..very big de
at T2 starbuck, go 4th storey got the CAAS office
den in the classroom, i sit beside the window, den outside the window, is the SIA planes liao...den do test halfway, can look outside at the planes
but from the starbucks go 4th storey, need to walk very long to reach the classroom![]()
yo mil0l0sOriginally posted by SBS9828X:woah... i beo airplane till sian last week![]()
saggy sapOriginally posted by poon cho tang:crappy crap
i seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh
nope..there's a classroom there..very big de
at T2 starbuck, go 4th storey got the CAAS office
den in the classroom, i sit beside the window, den outside the window, is the SIA planes liao...den do test halfway, can look outside at the planes
but from the starbucks go 4th storey, need to walk very long to reach the classroom![]()
a paper that is compulsory for aircraft engineersOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u go take what test?
human factors? for pilots?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:human factors
but dunno whether can pass or not leh...all MCQs...some very tricky..
max only can get 3 mistakes...more than tat, will fail liao
the way dey conduct i think is the same as in the uni...
where if u confident, den u write the answer...if not confident, dun do..else will get marks deducted![]()
and sabotaging itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo mil0l0s
nxt time my job is to look at airplanes and touch airplanes![]()