there got alot of rooms...some are those air operation office, den some room dunno wat is tat...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i see
yuan lai airport got so many ji guan and secret compartments one![]()
oic. why cannot take in school??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:a paper that is compulsory for aircraft engineers![]()
advanced course must use tek gohOriginally posted by TehJarVu:diao yi fu![]()
so if dunno, dun write anything, won't minus marks?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:human factors
but dunno whether can pass or not leh...all MCQs...some very tricky..
max only can get 3 mistakes...more than tat, will fail liao
the way dey conduct i think is the same as in the uni...
where if u confident, den u write the answer...if not confident, dun do..else will get marks deducted![]()
wah. u got the job liao , remember to jio me inside. i oso wan to see how airport operatesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:there got alot of rooms...some are those air operation office, den some room dunno wat is tat...
alot of room and blocks![]()
its a study of how humans behave at their workplace due to personal stress or stress given to dem by the higher ppl on topOriginally posted by poon cho tang:human factors? for pilots?
wow, sdnOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:there got alot of rooms...some are those air operation office, den some room dunno wat is tat...
alot of room and blocks![]()
MCQ anyhow put machiam tikkam tikkam, tio beh beoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so if dunno, dun write anything, won't minus marks?![]()
cos sch dun hav that paperOriginally posted by jay_rocks:oic. why cannot take in school??
waste of tym.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:its a study of how humans behave at their workplace due to personal stress or stress given to dem by the higher ppl on top
den oso study how these can improve safety at the workplace and better enhance communication between the workers
its meant mainly for engineers i think...but pilots oso can apply lah
actually i think tis subject is not only applicable to aerospace industry, even for those normal office work oso applicable![]()
yaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so if dunno, dun write anything, won't minus marks?![]()
sdn, so cheem, u take dat test also stress, more for air trraffic controllers?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:its a study of how humans behave at their workplace due to personal stress or stress given to dem by the higher ppl on top
den oso study how these can improve safety at the workplace and better enhance communication between the workers
its meant mainly for engineers i think...but pilots oso can apply lah
actually i think tis subject is not only applicable to aerospace industry, even for those normal office work oso applicable![]()
heheOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah. u got the job liao , remember to jio me inside. i oso wan to see how airport operates
lol tomolo in news come out-Originally posted by jay_rocks:and sabotaging it
but max can only make 3 mistakes leh, very gao nan duOriginally posted by poon cho tang:MCQ anyhow put machiam tikkam tikkam, tio beh beo
bo liao. really waste of tym. see the stupid qns oso du lanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos sch dun hav that paper
the paper is only available in the airport CAAS office
but take tat exam must pay $17 leh![]()
not reallyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sdn, so cheem, u take dat test also stress, more for air trraffic controllers? :loL:
ok. when doing job? i wanna go see seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hehe
i oredy got job liao![]()
i use waterOriginally posted by SBS9828X:lol tomolo in news come out-
monkey sabotaged plane by giving it cooking oil![]()
yaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:but max can only make 3 mistakes leh, very gao nan du![]()
17 is my lucky numberOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos sch dun hav that paper
the paper is only available in the airport CAAS office
but take tat exam must pay $17 leh![]()
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bf time...cya ltr folks
dat means if my dream of being a pilot wun become reality, touch plane oso can lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:not really
its meant for those engineers and technicians in the workshop
bcos technicians sometimes need to rotate shift and den sometime got family or management stress..den result in problems in work
it oso study how aircraft accidents occur..the many types of factors tat will result in the accident![]()