my workplace ah...Originally posted by jay_rocks:ok. when doing job? i wanna go see see
cya, enjoy your siew maiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bf time...cya ltr folks
teacher say if pass the CAAS, den our result in sch will be boosted upOriginally posted by TehJarVu:17 is my lucky number
so the test is by CAAS, but it is counted in your poly results?![]()
u lor. u bring me in. i wan to seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my workplace ah...
u cannot go in unless got ppl bring u in and u need to hav entry pass![]()
canOriginally posted by SBS9828X:dat means if my dream of being a pilot wun become reality, touch plane oso can lah![]()
see how first nxt timeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u lor. u bring me in. i wan to see
sdnOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:teacher say if pass the CAAS, den our result in sch will be boosted up
lets say if in sch, our test for this subject got maybe around 60%...den if pass the CAAS, he will push the score up to 100%..
cos the CAAS paper is more powerful than the one in sch...so if can pass the CAAS, means the sch one sure pass![]()
me tooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:see how first nxt time![]()
cos sch paper is not really tat recognisedOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sdn
wah 60 becums 100, then the $17 is very wu hua![]()
Originally posted by SBS9828X:me too![]()
sdnOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos sch paper is not really tat recognised
but the CAAS one is internationally recognised
so the CAAS one very powerful![]()
eeee u no good lah.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:see how first nxt time![]()
ask them go ur uncle house.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:actually later evening got a sec sch class gathering
but not going...
cos going uncle hse to collect more angbaos![]()
but long time never see my sec sch frens liao![]()
cannot go both ah?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:actually later evening got a sec sch class gathering
but not going...
cos going uncle hse to collect more angbaos![]()
but long time never see my sec sch frens liao![]()
knsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ask them go ur uncle house.
tat one not my territory mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:eeee u no good lah.
wah kao. taiwan damn good. a lot of no nid money to go in to the concert de.
here ever got may day concert also freeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:eeee u no good lah.
wah kao. taiwan damn good. a lot of no nid money to go in to the concert de.
cannotOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ask them go ur uncle house.
then ask ur boss to lemme in lor. easiest.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tat one not my territory mah
if my territory, u can come in anytime u wan
timing clashOriginally posted by TehJarVu:cannot go both ah?![]()
muz use kns skill to yi du gong du.Originally posted by TehJarVu:kns![]()
okOriginally posted by jay_rocks:then ask ur boss to lemme in lor. easiest.
and miOriginally posted by jay_rocks:then ask ur boss to lemme in lor. easiest.