yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ANA is jeet poon rite?
my cousin no smell oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no, dun wan extra smell![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got, i had it once, very very pai jiak
the noodles were ok, but the wan tons, like use stale pork to make one, then one big lump each, yucks![]()
kim tor tao?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i tink he prefers peanuts
how come cemmercial plane go PLAB?Originally posted by poon cho tang:ANA is jeet poon rite?
cos at PLAB there got ST Aerospace, dey help commercial planes to do maintenance oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:how come cemmercial plane go PLAB?
wot about JAL?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
All Nippon Airways
last time take tis airline b4..wah..the air stewardess quite chio one leh![]()
sdnOriginally posted by poon cho tang:my cousin no smell one
JAL oso jipun oneOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wot about JAL?
they employ race queens to be stewardess?
i tink their woks n ladles r harder than cheng jiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u ask him back:
u wan to eat chng ji or not?
chng ji = bullet![]()
i want to enjoy the eating, dun wan to do the cookingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:
den after u learn the art of wanton mee, den u can open a stall nxt to him and show him the authentic wanton![]()
den u need to wear wok and ladle-proof vestOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i tink their woks n ladles r harder than cheng ji
oicccOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos at PLAB there got ST Aerospace, dey help commercial planes to do maintenance one
24K kim tao daoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:kim tor tao?![]()
sdnOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i want to enjoy the eating, dun wan to do the cooking![]()
sauna oso havOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oiccc
the spa for the planes![]()
sdn, wanton are a rarity thereOriginally posted by TehJarVu:got, i had it once, very very pai jiak
the noodles were ok, but the wan tons, like use stale pork to make one, then one big lump each, yucks![]()
fwahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:24K kim tao dao
good R & R for the planesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sauna oso hav![]()
rest and relax?Originally posted by TehJarVu:good R & R for the planes![]()
somehow they dun make it rightOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sdn, wanton are a rarity there
yupOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:rest and relax?![]()
maybe bcos their wantons are very nice so dey got limited edition den just do the soup one?Originally posted by TehJarVu:somehow they dun make it right
then got another eatery, they only sell wanton soup de, no dry one, so i nvr try there![]()