only this 15days la. i now study then imptOriginally posted by sbst275:Never ever go into gambling...
Like anything, it is addictive...
Never ever touchedOriginally posted by jay_rocks:only this 15days la. i now study then impt
xiao ti da zuo. in sg, gambling sux.Originally posted by sbst275:Never ever touched
You may say I too serious, but eventually ends up non stop
nt me prob. i dun buy those anw. and nt interested.Originally posted by sbst275:My mum has this habit of buying 4D and Toto...
Yet everytime S'pore Pools 'jiak'... Lose $$
Yea yea yea... IR coming!Originally posted by jay_rocks:xiao ti da zuo. in sg, gambling sux.
Aiyah, you dun find anything cos you playing mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:nt me prob. i dun buy those anw. and nt interested.
yeah yeah. nid 100bucks to go in. wu liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Yea yea yea... IR coming!
wotcheverOriginally posted by sbst275:Aiyah, you dun find anything cos you playing mah
See those Ah Pek in KL, caught by mata for mass mahjong, head kena botak
Originally posted by jay_rocks:yeah yeah. nid 100bucks to go in. wu liao
then inside history txbk and social studies txbk, thr will be a record liao.Originally posted by sbst275:
$100? Genting imposed this in the early years, somemore have to wear tie.. Now all these dun need... Hist gonna repeat itself
Genting's case, shows that $100 eventually wun be there oneOriginally posted by jay_rocks:then inside history txbk and social studies txbk, thr will be a record liao.
aiya, issit the muslim dai jee? stupid one lah.Originally posted by sbst275:Genting's case, shows that $100 eventually wun be there one
But Genting wanna invest in SG cos they are worried abt their homeground, afterall Malaysia is an Islamic state
You have to be senitive to this issueOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiya, issit the muslim dai jee? stupid one lah.
elloOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
elloOriginally posted by sbst275:ello

slowly..Originally posted by monkeybusiness: