no lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mock interview for wot?
sure or not? not going to u?
pile her up?Originally posted by poon cho tang:then followed by piledriver
then after 2 years forget liowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah
the mock interview is part of the sch assignment
teacher conduct for us to practise so tat we can be familiar nxt time wen we going for job interview
under a big pile of lubbishOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:pile her up?
okOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i go check my stuff first
be back in a while![]()
actually i oredy went for interview b4 loh...den dun see the reason y i should repeat the same thing againOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then after 2 years forget liows
that u must steal sumOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:jialatz...lost my stick-it pad
its an omnimous sign![]()
it's not called interview then, it's called interrogationOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:actually i oredy went for interview b4 loh...den dun see the reason y i should repeat the same thing again
maybe i should interview her instead![]()
huat ah!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ah...found it
its a good sign![]()
ok againOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:/go check work![]()
w00t~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:back
tag team againOriginally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~
ok, nitez monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sleep