use the report as my pillowOriginally posted by poon cho tang:got bring blanket n pillow?
woodbridge is also a faborite wordOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its a new vocab defined by woodbridge![]()
woot~Originally posted by poon cho tang:woodbridge is also a faborite word
it's only good for throwing at bastardicsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:use the report as my pillow![]()
use it to sleep firstOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's only good for throwing at bastardics
more n more faborite wordsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:woot~
so many favourites
slacking is oso my favourite word and pastime![]()
nana, wanton mee, sleep, play, eatOriginally posted by poon cho tang:more n more faborite words :lol;
too hard, machiam great grandma's pillowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:use it to sleep first
den after sleep finish, dun wanna use liao, den throw
dun waste
should stuff some cotton into the reportOriginally posted by poon cho tang:too hard, machiam great grandma's pillow
work?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nana, wanton mee, sleep, play, eat![]()
tat is a sickening wordOriginally posted by poon cho tang:work?
just throw it at bastardic n use the cotton can liowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:should stuff some cotton into the report
i dun wan to breath in the cotton furOriginally posted by poon cho tang:just throw it at bastardic n use the cotton can liow
report, teacher n supervisorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat is a sickening word![]()
yeahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:report, teacher n supervisor
but u r not allergic to ur own fur?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i dun wan to breath in the cotton fur![]()
different qualityOriginally posted by poon cho tang:but u r not allergic to ur own fur?
all bastardics shld be sent to woodbridge n fed with nanasOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah![]()
anything related to work is considered sickening![]()
perfumOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:different quality
my fur got the monkey smell..so i more used to it![]()
nana is good stuff tat is not suitable for bastardicsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:all bastardics shld be sent to woodbridge n fed with nanas
of cusOriginally posted by poon cho tang:perfum
with monkey fleasOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nana is good stuff tat is not suitable for bastardics
giv them eat cotton fur is good enuff![]()
its a delicacy in some other countriesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:with monkey fleas