u really bo eng horOriginally posted by a_splash:oh izzit....too bad i bo time to buy liao....haizzzz.....![]()
huh, go ns call chiong sua???Originally posted by poon cho tang:x2
if u tio beh beo, then no nid to cheong sua
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:x2
if u tio beh beo, then no nid to cheong sua
yaOriginally posted by a_splash:huh, go ns call chiong sua???![]()
one of the fun activities that u will do in nsOriginally posted by a_splash:huh, go ns call chiong sua???![]()
bo pian.....with 3 small monsters si ah ni kuan one lah......Originally posted by poon cho tang:u really bo eng hor
my cousin say he last time chiong for a weekOriginally posted by poon cho tang:one of the fun activities that u will do in ns
think of the toto as an investmentOriginally posted by a_splash:bo pian.....with 3 small monsters si ah ni kuan one lah......
pei fu pei fu, i cannot imagine with even one monsterOriginally posted by a_splash:bo pian.....with 3 small monsters si ah ni kuan one lah......
haha...u remind me of this ex colleague, always like to say, 'if i tio 1 million, i will change them all to coins and teem si lang ....'Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
i take $$ and throw at them![]()
woot~Originally posted by a_splash:haha...u remind me of this ex colleague, always like to say, 'if i tio 1 million, i will change them all to coins and teem si lang ....'
wah seh, i will just roll down the suaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my cousin say he last time chiong for a week
i think he say something bout commando stuff![]()
i will just stay on top the sua and wait till the seargeant roll me downOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah seh, i will just roll down the sua
too bad i don't see maid as my avenue to freedom.....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:think of the toto as an investment
if tio, den can hire maid to look after ur kids
2 maids attend to 1 kid![]()
x2Originally posted by a_splash:haha...u remind me of this ex colleague, always like to say, 'if i tio 1 million, i will change them all to coins and teem si lang ....'
sdnOriginally posted by a_splash:too bad i don't see maid as my avenue to freedom.....
in fact if i have employed instead, i could save more money now....but we prefer to 'suffer'![]()
then i won't even cheong up the blardy suasOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i will just stay on top the sua and wait till the seargeant roll me down![]()
don't hv to imagine.....chuan dao chiao tao zi rang zi.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:pei fu pei fu, i cannot imagine with even one monster
just wait at the base of the sua till dey all come downOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then i won't even cheong up the blardy suas
have a great time!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:gotta go prepare my stuff liao
later going changi to see plane hangar and the maintenance![]()
go there hang and wash clothesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:gotta go prepare my stuff liao
later going changi to see plane hangar and the maintenance![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah seh, i will just roll down the sua