X 3, sighzOriginally posted by poon cho tang:x2![]()
it's snoopy leh, simi bananaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:looks like somesort of banana![]()
besides peanuts, u r into nanasOriginally posted by StarPuppy:looks like somesort of banana![]()
ya...i placed my investments into peanuts and nanas...Originally posted by poon cho tang:besides peanuts, u r into nanas
yuan lai it's snoopy, i thot its sum bespectacled old man with a fat chinOriginally posted by TehJarVu:it's snoopy leh, simi banana![]()
wo zuo kan you kan also cannot see the bananaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:besides peanuts, u r into nanas
is there a bull run?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...i placed my investments into peanuts and nanas...
woots~!![]()
ya...i also tot that it was a fat peanut headOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yuan lai it's snoopy, i thot its sum bespectacled old man with a fat chin
wah piangzOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yuan lai it's snoopy, i thot its sum bespectacled old man with a fat chin
the specialist is not hereOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wo zuo kan you kan also cannot see the banana![]()
no..only monkey and elephant run...Originally posted by poon cho tang:is there a bull run?
it's the cutest of all my collection of pics liao, let you all say until banana, fat peanut head and double chin old manOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ya...i also tot that it was a fat peanut head![]()
x2Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...i also tot that it was a fat peanut head![]()
specialist? monkiki?Originally posted by poon cho tang:the specialist is not here
it's an animal world out thereOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no..only monkey and elephant run...
they all run to buy my peanuts and nanas![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:specialist? monkiki?![]()
it's an angry snoopyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:it's the cutest of all my collection of pics liao, let you all say until banana, fat peanut head and double chin old man
long live the nana kingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
cao cao daoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:specialist? monkiki?![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:long live the nana king
yo monkikiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
wow we said the same thingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cao cao dao
not angry lah, a bit gongongOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's an angry snoopy