chang mingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yo monkiki
shuo cao chao, cao chao dao![]()
must buy totoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:chang ming
no nid to say, we all hv great mindsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wow we said the same thing![]()
you at home?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
looks belly grouchy lidatOriginally posted by TehJarVu:not angry lah, a bit gongong![]()
yeshOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no nid to say, we all hv great minds
bought liow, waiting for good news tmlOriginally posted by TehJarVu:must buy toto![]()
wah, like that maybe after valentine's day liao i change a new oneOriginally posted by poon cho tang:looks belly grouchy lidat
huat ah!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:bought liow, waiting for good news tml
if got outfield training, then anytime also canOriginally posted by a_splash:pct,
ask you, does the army make the guys run or exercise under hot sun at 1pm??
fat nana with wormsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:but i still say its a fat peanut head...king..whats ur say?![]()
no lunch break one meh?? u mean 12 noon also got run etc at outfield??Originally posted by poon cho tang:if got outfield training, then anytime also can
V day? time to sell flowers n reap $$$Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah, like that maybe after valentine's day liao i change a new one![]()
peanut <-- the shape a bit look like lahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:but i still say its a fat peanut head...king..whats ur say?![]()
x888Originally posted by TehJarVu:huat ah!!!![]()
ok la...it looks like a robber...those that put mask over their headOriginally posted by TehJarVu:peanut <-- the shape a bit look like lah
but colour is wrong
and actually can see the ears at the sides, but not very clearly loh![]()
sad dayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:V day? time to sell flowers n reap $$$
cos enemy can also attack at 12 noon one mahOriginally posted by a_splash:no lunch break one meh?? u mean 12 noon also got run etc at outfield??![]()
don't be sad....come celebrate with auntie splashOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sad day![]()
did ur girl complain?Originally posted by a_splash:tell me, m i too kan chiong over my girl's netball training at 1pm once a week while the other training is at 3plus which i m ok with that...i have written to the teacher in charge raising my concern but they still insist its ok..![]()