that one bo pian lah...Originally posted by poon cho tang:cos enemy can also attack at 12 noon one mah
how cum sad? time to make sum $$$Originally posted by TehJarVu:sad day![]()
you berry imaginative liao, from nana to peanut to ROBBER!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok la...it looks like a robber...those that put mask over their head![]()
too bad my sunflowers din grow nicely...it should be a good flower for valentine, "sunny smile'Originally posted by poon cho tang:how cum sad? time to make sum $$$
wearing glasses over his maskOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you berry imaginative liao, from nana to peanut to ROBBER!!!![]()
okOriginally posted by a_splash:don't be sad....come celebrate with auntie splash![]()
puppy can be creative advert artistOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you berry imaginative liao, from nana to peanut to ROBBER!!!![]()
did u grow roses?Originally posted by a_splash:too bad my sunflowers din grow nicely...it should be a good flower for valentine, "sunny smile'![]()
x2Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok![]()
i'm not so enterprising lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:how cum sad? time to make sum $$$
where's ur zhu ying tai?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i'm not so enterprising leh
me a melancholic chiong shu sheng![]()
if bill gates need me...i consider that optionOriginally posted by poon cho tang:puppy can be creative advert artist
X 2Originally posted by poon cho tang:puppy can be creative advert artist
so nice or not nice? shall I change?Originally posted by StarPuppy:wearing glasses over his mask
bill gates is stingy, no fun working for himOriginally posted by StarPuppy:if bill gates need me...i consider that option![]()
she did mentioned it very hot....and the face pain when i apply lotion for her....Originally posted by poon cho tang:did ur girl complain?
somewhere berry far awayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:where's ur zhu ying tai?
change change...Originally posted by TehJarVu:so nice or not nice? shall I change?![]()
living at ying taiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:where's ur zhu ying tai?
roses got torns.....and anyway the roses grown here not nice enugh....i like those thick maroon color ones.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:did u grow roses?
good leh, last time my mama dun give a damn for miOriginally posted by a_splash:she did mentioned it very hot....and the face pain when i apply lotion for her....
if only i can find out if others are also complaining.....haiz.....
ask her to drink more water lohOriginally posted by a_splash:she did mentioned it very hot....and the face pain when i apply lotion for her....
if only i can find out if others are also complaining.....haiz.....
mine must be also, somewhere in another galaxyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:somewhere berry far away![]()
haiz....imagine very week like that....very bad for her skin.....Originally posted by TehJarVu:ask her to drink more water loh
and to agar herself, if really cannot take it <-- tell the teacher on the spot for rest time, don't over exert
think shd be ok bah