last time not same mah.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:good leh, last time my mama dun give a damn for mi
ok, then after V day i won't use this back liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:change change...
then i can excerise my creativity![]()
maybe u just clarify over ur avatar that "this is not a nana nor a peanut"Originally posted by TehJarVu:so nice or not nice? shall I change?![]()
from star wars??Originally posted by poon cho tang:mine must be also, somewhere in another galaxy
ya...dun put this fat peanut head /old man with double chin /robber wearing mask over head and wearing glasses pic liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok, then after V day i won't use this back liao
maroon = brown?Originally posted by a_splash:roses got torns.....and anyway the roses grown here not nice enugh....i like those thick maroon color ones.....
find a lancing snoopyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok, then after V day i won't use this back liao
huh?? maroon si browm meh??Originally posted by poon cho tang:maroon = brown?
xian zai de xiao hai zi zhen xing fuOriginally posted by a_splash:last time not same mah.....![]()
tan tan also nice mahOriginally posted by a_splash:haiz....imagine very week like that....very bad for her skin.....![]()
no war, make peaceOriginally posted by a_splash:from star wars??![]()
no space for another thesisOriginally posted by poon cho tang:maybe u just clarify over ur avatar that "this is not a nana nor a peanut"
not meh? ask ag0g0sOriginally posted by a_splash:huh?? maroon si browm meh??![]()
that is precisely my concern....can get skin cancer....Originally posted by TehJarVu:too much sun is actually no good.......
peace please!Originally posted by poon cho tang:no war, make peace
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...dun put this fat peanut head /old man with double chin /robber wearing mask over head and wearing glasses pic liao![]()
ask pup to write, he's an expert on nanaology and peanutologyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no space for another thesis![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...dun put this fat peanut head /old man with double chin /robber wearing mask over head and wearing glasses pic liao![]()
i hv, actually want to reserve for use after my submissionOriginally posted by a_splash:find a lancing snoopy![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:peace please!![]()

order in the court!Originally posted by a_splash:peace please!![]()
peace not pissOriginally posted by StarPuppy:order in the court!![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:not meh? ask ag0g0s
dun make me pissedOriginally posted by poon cho tang:peace not piss