belly bz horOriginally posted by a_splash:haizzz friday liao...i still hv not go buy the TOTO....how to have chance ley...haizzz...
Thought they open till late?Originally posted by a_splash:haizzz friday liao...i still hv not go buy the TOTO....how to have chance ley...haizzz...
ya lor....Originally posted by poon cho tang:belly bz hor
tonite also got kantao....haizzz....bo yuan....Originally posted by sbst275:Thought they open till late?
No wonderOriginally posted by a_splash:tonite also got kantao....haizzz....bo yuan....![]()
well the 3rd one is adapting very well at the childcare....i m so glad....Originally posted by sbst275:No wonder
How's the 3 monsters?
Originally posted by a_splash:well the 3rd one is adapting very well at the childcare....i m so glad....
second is less dreamy?
well first one is very busy....still want to take up one more cca (looking after small animals)....buay tahan her.....![]()
aiya....taking care of the animal in school's animal section lah....eg hamsters, chincilla, and don't know wat lah.....i only wory she bo time to do homework. Everyday got journals (chinese and english) to write and other homework...Originally posted by sbst275:... It's good she can cope at childcare... Many 'bu xi guan'...
2nd one less dreamy...... Good also
The eldest one, simi animals?
I seeOriginally posted by a_splash:aiya....taking care of the animal in school's animal section lah....eg hamsters, chincilla, and don't know wat lah.....i only wory she bo time to do homework. Everyday got journals (chinese and english) to write and other homework...
and at home she already has hamster liao....but she is interested in the chincillas....
if she take up one more cca....meaning she will only be at the student care for a full afternoon every week....
Think of it, must be from parent's genesOriginally posted by a_splash:ya...there are two or three kids still crying even tho there for a while liao...poor kids....
if my girl were to cry like that...i will not have heart to work anymore....
lucky she never shed a tear from the beginning....
yup will do....Originally posted by sbst275:I see
Just ensure her grades dun fall as esp she has 2 language as 1st language.
No point forcing...Originally posted by a_splash:yup will do....![]()
umm maybe but maybe not....their parents are both popular for most zipped month when young, (my kingdergarten teacher feedback to my mum, i din talk at all for the whole year, my mum was soOriginally posted by sbst275:Think of it, must be from parent's genes
Driving into Johor again tml
Originally posted by a_splash:umm maybe but maybe not....their parents are both popular for most zipped month when young, (my kingdergarten teacher feedback to my mum, i din talk at all for the whole year, my mum was so)
....lucky they are both more vocal
have to go super early to avoid any jam??Originally posted by sbst275:Driving into Johor again tml
No needOriginally posted by a_splash:have to go super early to avoid any jam??
have a great trip!![]()
ummm....Originally posted by sbst275:No point forcing...
Kids these days not like our days, will listen or when folks use the cane
Mine opp... She said if notti notti, will whackOriginally posted by a_splash:ummm....
anyway i don't believe in cane....i also forbid hubby to use cane.....![]()