jiak lglg ago loh..Originally posted by poon cho tang:x2
jiak bah buey?
ccb again?Originally posted by poon cho tang:kir jiak liows
cya bbl
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
Why? Cannot pang sai issit?Originally posted by jay_rocks:zzzz....muz eat more fruits, water, and slp early. arrgh.
x2Originally posted by Wanda:Why? Cannot pang sai issit?
Good afternoon!
Better consult a docOriginally posted by jay_rocks:nb. why keep giddy de.
simi lai eh?Originally posted by sbst275:Better consult a doc
It could be migraine
Can be...Originally posted by jay_rocks:simi lai eh?
went to a chi doctor. say its becauz neck wai diao.
thrs is these possibilities lah. err...cauz of the pillow lah, too late pong pong.Originally posted by sbst275:Can be...
Do you sleep properly?
Mirgaine is something that affects the brain... Go read up, I can't explain much hereOriginally posted by jay_rocks:thrs is these possibilities lah. err...cauz of the pillow lah, too late pong pong.
btw, whats migraine?
wah lao. macam cancerOriginally posted by sbst275:Mirgaine is something that affects the brain... Go read up, I can't explain much here
It's worst!Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah lao. macam cancer
holy shit. dun scare me leh..Originally posted by sbst275:It's worst!
Cos it is mental and physical torture
Best dun get thatOriginally posted by jay_rocks:holy shit. dun scare me leh..
arrrghh.. tt would be double fking siao larh.. but wont leads to death mehOriginally posted by sbst275:Best dun get that
Cos it usually stays with you for life...
NopeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:arrrghh.. tt would be double fking siao larh.. but wont leads to death meh
x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:evening
whats dilutionOriginally posted by sbst275:Nope
Cos it is to do with dilution of blood vessels in the brain