why will have tummyacheOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:jialatzz...just finish a cup of cold coke
later sure kenna stomachache![]()
dunno lehOriginally posted by laurence82:why will have tummyache
ur stomach too weak liao
u noe it will happen, so why still do it?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno leh
last time b4 sleeping, oso drink a cup of cold coke
den midnite got stomachache![]()
cos buy macOriginally posted by laurence82:u noe it will happen, so why still do it?
mac at this time?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cos buy mac
den got the coke mah
besides, quite long time never drink coke liao![]()
my dinnerOriginally posted by laurence82:mac at this time?
woah..what happened?
mum no cook?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my dinner![]()
woot~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my dinner![]()
cos went out for training just nowOriginally posted by laurence82:mum no cook?
it's a crapbox =pOriginally posted by finoq:what's this thread about?
i see i seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos went out for training just now
den came back late..mother din cook my share![]()
woot~Originally posted by TehJarVu:woot~
today i only had tomato soup, crackers and fruit
can't wait for tml to eat my lamb chop again![]()
helloOriginally posted by finoq:what's this thread about?
oh, anti-selang today?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cos went out for training just now
den came back late..mother din cook my share![]()
now full liaoOriginally posted by laurence82:i see i see
hungry monkey
yup yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh, anti-selang today?![]()

issit?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:woot~
yesterday had sirloin steak at sch canteen..newly renovated one..got aircon
the steak very nice![]()
so happy, knsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
teacher say nxt week going to learn how to throw a person liao![]()
woot~Originally posted by TehJarVu:issit?
actually i eat in TP before, but i can't remember which canteen liao, too long ago, and that one no air-con de, i think i had chicken chop there, very nice
TP the architecture is very nice![]()
exam is nxt weekOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so happy, kns
you exam period still go ah?![]()
tis is one of themOriginally posted by finoq:arent' there lots of crapboxes?