eat pig's brain soup, bu naoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:now full liao
brain full of nonsense again
tis week n nxt week must nourish brain more
after tat, can let the brain rot liao![]()
who would want to molest u?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
teacher say nxt week going to learn how to throw a person liao![]()
yah, i met up with some people thereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:woot~
u sneak in?
actually oso quite common..always see outside ppl coming into TP to eat de
at nite TP looks better
day time it looks like a dull place![]()
eeeeeeeeee..............Originally posted by TehJarVu:eat pig's brain soup, bu nao
last time my mum cook it sometimes, i helped to use toothpick and remove (macham roll out like that) the membrane on the thing, woot~![]()
me so cute, of cus got lahOriginally posted by laurence82:who would want to molest u?![]()
on course?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah, i met up with some people there![]()
we can be even faster if there's no 30sec limit ruleOriginally posted by finoq:wah u type so fast here![]()
yah...right...i believe uOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me so cute, of cus got lah![]()
have, diff box got diff people with diff interestsOriginally posted by finoq:arent' there lots of crapboxes?
so intense lorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:have, diff box got diff people with diff interests
here very relax de
sdnOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:exam is nxt week
tis week is study week
nxt week final paper is thursday afternoon...den thursday nite can go throw ppl liao![]()
tkd was last timeOriginally posted by laurence82:yah...right...i believe u
must be traumatizing enuff for u to take taekwando lessons har?
can say tatOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sdn
wow so next thursday is your last day of poly life??![]()
maybe the one in AA? (if there's 1 in the first place)Originally posted by laurence82:which crapbox is not relac de?
i just eat lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:eeeeeeeeee..............
last time got drink b4....den got 1 time, my mother buy back the brain and i saw it...wah...dun dare to drink it anymore![]()
no lah, met up with my frensOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:on course?![]()
u neber see i man man lai one?Originally posted by finoq:so intense lor![]()
sdnOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i just eat loh
but i think got 10 years my mum nvr prepare that le
hi cholestrol![]()
jus good for a 30 sec intervalOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u neber see i man man lai one?
becos i'm using 56K![]()
no worriesOriginally posted by finoq:looks like u all have a conversation here...wun disturb u![]()
sdnOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no lah, met up with my frens![]()