ic, time flies hor?!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:can say tat
but on the 27th of tis month, still hav to go back to sch to submit the binded report![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sdn
to me, its high in gross level![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ic, time flies hor?!
u oredi finish the report long ago
but i always lag behind themOriginally posted by finoq:jus good for a 30 sec interval![]()
there are many records hereOriginally posted by finoq:wah so fast 2 pages of this thread![]()
X 2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no worries
everyone can join in
we welcome everybody![]()
morning boss...Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning all
not afternoon?Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning all
allo finoqOriginally posted by finoq:morning boss...
but i'll still say Good Evening...at all times![]()
train you fr blur monkey to kns monkeyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
can still remember first day in TP
so lost, dunno wat to do or where to go
yup..report sent in for binding but will be ready only on the 27th
u had ur afternoon nap?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not afternoon?![]()
morning tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:morning all
allo ag0g0sOriginally posted by TehJarVu:train you fr blur monkey to kns monkey
how come binding take so long? here i tried b4, on the spot can give you liao..... just wait for some minutes, some more it was my 400 pages X 2 copies (???)
just look at your post count it says it all...Originally posted by poon cho tang:allo finoq
i m not boss lah, just a lubbish bin
morning ag0g0sOriginally posted by TehJarVu:morning tik0k0s
good trainingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:train you fr blur monkey to kns monkey
how come binding take so long? here i tried b4, on the spot can give you liao..... just wait for some minutes, some more it was my 400 pages X 2 copies (???)
post count does not matter, wots impt is to crap with the kakis hereOriginally posted by finoq:just look at your post count it says it all...
that black bar above your name also
i remember the days when u were p member...the what bin?![]()
ello elloOriginally posted by poon cho tang:allo ag0g0s
rare to see u here now
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u had ur afternoon nap?
there, the boss crapper lohOriginally posted by poon cho tang:post count does not matter, wots impt is to crap with the kakis here
the insouciant bin
wah eh yee sih si jeet zhun...at 2++Originally posted by TehJarVu:ello ello
hehe.. sometimes lazy to crap so just post post here and there loh, sometimes i will come in also lah![]()
aiyoh...y so lazy? tsk tsk tsk...Originally posted by TehJarVu:ello ello
hehe.. sometimes lazy to crap so just post post here and there loh, sometimes i will come in also lah![]()