Originally posted by poon cho tang:miss porky leh?
oh no..Originally posted by TehJarVu:'chao' ang moh!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i just saw miss porky went into the abattoir
Roughly around thereOriginally posted by laurence82:200 million divided by at most 350,000 personnel
abt 571 dollars each?
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
say me nvm..but not...![]()
why lehOriginally posted by laurence82:everytime i see the word 'sian', i am thinking of 'zhen ming xiao he shang'
at the beginning or the end of the episode, he and chen tianwen will always talk 'da dao li'Originally posted by jay_rocks:why leh
so wots the linkOriginally posted by laurence82:at the beginning or the end of the episode, he and chen tianwen will always talk 'da dao li'
one of them is on how to become 'shu fu' or 'comfortable'
PeepingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:burn burn burn time
thats why the sian word remind me of that episodeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:so wots the link
Hmm, didnt really eat Cadbury from Johor when i can buy in SGOriginally posted by sbst275:Lau, those Cadbury Chocolates in Johor, the bar pack are they from Aust?
Cos my sis says Johor one many locally made, not nice as to Aussie oneOriginally posted by laurence82:Hmm, didnt really eat Cadbury from Johor when i can buy in SG![]()