morning porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:lol.morning u
ya lor...but it will soon be overOriginally posted by SGpork:yea another borinng day i guess![]()
morningOriginally posted by finoq:oh well. now not much lag anymore.![]()
MorningOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:morning![]()
yea....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...but it will soon be over
today is oso a sibei hot day![]()
good eveningOriginally posted by finoq:Morning
but i like to say Evening leh![]()
morning fionq..Originally posted by finoq:Morning
but i like to say Evening leh![]()
so early go jog?Originally posted by SGpork:yea....
yesterdat a roasted pig...
ran at this weather...
today dontknow if i should..sibei bored now..![]()
i did 12k yesterday under 11-1pm hot sun..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so early go jog?
i thought u always go at around 4+?![]()
??Originally posted by SGpork:morning fionq..
y nt fiona ? are u ?![]()
wah...power porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:i did 12k yesterday under 11-1pm hot sun..
yea lei..but bored ma..no dates...![]()
so just go there waste time..![]()
sing a song for usOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
sian sian sian!![]()
actually i also dont want go 1..but i dont want sit infront the comp n stare at it doing nth..so no choiceOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah...power porky
if ask me to run, i will faint for sure![]()
ok byeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me gotta get back to my books liao
else later go out, no time to study
cya porky and finoq![]()
nv nv ask porky to sing..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sing a song for us![]()
k lei i go also..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me gotta get back to my books liao
else later go out, no time to study
cya porky and finoq![]()
nxt time dun run under tis type of sun lohOriginally posted by SGpork:actually i also dont want go 1..but i dont want sit infront the comp n stare at it doing nth..so no choice![]()
yea yesterday i come back..bathe n eat then slp liao abit headache..
too hot![]()
yup afternoon for sleepingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nxt time dun run under tis type of sun loh
go during evening time
afternoon time is meant for sleeping![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nxt time dun run under tis type of sun loh
go during evening time
afternoon time is meant for sleeping![]()