my is famous for ttOriginally posted by sbst275:Back to SG lah
No sympathy for Evergreen... Back then they chose PTP because of price... When they moved there, all the promises made by the Malaysians port were all empty promises like berth on arrival
It's like thatOriginally posted by jay_rocks:my is famous for tt
pno merged with maersk meh? wah. liddat volume really high like shiat.Originally posted by sbst275:Cheers to PSA
This month and next month, it is likely record volumes will be recorded cos of Maersk and P&O inital stages of merger
Up!~
Maersk accquired P&O Nedlloyd... That's why they are moving main line services to PSA... But they adjusting their feeders is a surpriseOriginally posted by jay_rocks:pno merged with maersk meh? wah. liddat volume really high like shiat.
aiya, anw, psa the boss liao lah. long tou lao da. even hk cannot fiteOriginally posted by sbst275:It's like that
I believe Maersk now have so many svs calling PSA, could be up to something as some feeder strings are going to stop connections to PTP, but to PSA
I believe Maersk only signed a 5 year agreement with PSA back in 2001 for 2 main line service to call PSA.. But P&O still has 7 years contract with PSA...Originally posted by jay_rocks:aiya, anw, psa the boss liao lah. long tou lao da. even hk cannot fite
As for HK, this year for Mth of Jan, PSA still lau daOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiya, anw, psa the boss liao lah. long tou lao da. even hk cannot fite
as long as i got money, no care bout myOriginally posted by sbst275:Maersk accquired P&O Nedlloyd... That's why they are moving main line services to PSA... But they adjusting their feeders is a surprise
The feeder adjustment is a blow PTP has to settle
hmm, after tt, siam lar?Originally posted by sbst275:I believe Maersk only signed a 5 year agreement with PSA back in 2001 for 2 main line service to call PSA.. But P&O still has 7 years contract with PSA...
Your dad works @ PSA har?Originally posted by jay_rocks:as long as i got money, no care bout my
No one can predict what is gonna happen 7 years laterOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hmm, after tt, siam lar?
lets bomb hk and we r the boss liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:As for HK, this year for Mth of Jan, PSA still lau da
Actually PSA can just be No 2.. No need to be No 1 lah... Sekali later MY ports gets jealous againOriginally posted by jay_rocks:lets bomb hk and we r the boss liao
mai siao lah. my father work thr.Originally posted by sbst275:Your dad works @ PSA har?
There is 1 particular feeder, PTP - Songkhla (Thailand) that will totally ditch PTP.. This feeder sv will only call PSA Terminal... Containers at PTP will have to be transhipped to PSA
its all abt shua shou duan.Originally posted by sbst275:No one can predict what is gonna happen 7 years later
But I can see PSA yong xin liang ku to win back Maersk
Originally posted by jay_rocks:mai siao lah. my father work thr.
and dun carry on liao leh. i blur liao
bomb all the ports. settle. yeah~ everyone happyOriginally posted by sbst275:Actually PSA can just be No 2.. No need to be No 1 lah... Sekali later MY ports gets jealous again
But Taiwan now has a copy version of PSA now
Originally posted by jay_rocks:its all abt shua shou duan.
Dun lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:bomb all the ports. settle. yeah~ everyone happy
wei wei wei. i told u my father nt working thr. he is working in other areas lar. definitely nt psa. but one of my relative does ttOriginally posted by sbst275:... Tell your dad, need not fear if PSA stays what it they have been doing now... CMA CGM has some svs dun call their Port Klang hub liao... Evergreen has been rumoured to be running back
wah lao eh. too much liao. no idea what u talking.Originally posted by sbst275:
Now they let Maersk use their best terminal that is PPT and I believe there is berth on arrival is trying to win them back...
It is now Johor that is behaving like what PSA did under Dr Yeo Ning Hong back then...
Then tell that relative lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wei wei wei. i told u my father nt working thr. he is working in other areas lar. definitely nt psa. but one of my relative does tt
yeah~ i luv ah bian. making taiwan a fking place nt to be stayedOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun lah
Compeition is good
But Kaoshuing Port last time No 3, now No 6 or 7 liao. All thks to Chen Shui Bian
Tell you simply lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah lao eh. too much liao. no idea what u talking.