diao. watch tv and do hw betta.Originally posted by sbst275:Then tell that relative lah
Since they have made Port Klang no biz liao, and 1 shipping line ditched PTP for PSA years back (Got heavy disc wo)...
Must keep the fighting spirit!
Originally posted by jay_rocks:yeah~ i luv ah bian. making taiwan a fking place nt to be stayed
Aiyah, aft the bad news to PSA, the past 2 years have been good news lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:diao. watch tv and do hw betta.
si bei luan.Originally posted by sbst275:Tell you simply lah
Last time Maersk moved out that time, PSA no more give their berth on ship arrival.. Means they have to wait for other ships to clear 1st
Evergreen still gets berth on ship arrival...
You dun get it then never mind lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:si bei luan.
taiwan politics veru luan qi ba zao. the ppl thr nice, the politics sux.Originally posted by sbst275:
KMT seems to be the only party trustworthy now
It's true the ppl there is nice..Originally posted by jay_rocks:taiwan politics veru luan qi ba zao. the ppl thr nice, the politics sux.
might as well haf seperated errr, boxesOriginally posted by sbst275:Aiyah, aft the bad news to PSA, the past 2 years have been good news lor
But CMA CGM I dunno for them, cos they are still committed to using Klang
might as well say, if thrs a ship coming to berth, orh ok, its a regular basis for the ship to come.Originally posted by sbst275:You dun get it then never mind lah
Me last time dun understand also... Thought ship arrive can just berth liao
Up!~
UnlikelyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:might as well haf seperated errr, boxes
i wanna go to taiwan to makan their food leh.Originally posted by sbst275:It's true the ppl there is nice..
This berthing on arrival can only be given to big customersOriginally posted by jay_rocks:might as well say, if thrs a ship coming to berth, orh ok, its a regular basis for the ship to come.
oh yah, the boxes are called containers. now i remember. psa i thought price lowest liao?Originally posted by sbst275:Unlikely
But I do hope CMA CGM can increase its volume in Singapore
Back in 2004 when they showed interest in getting berths in PSA Terminal, Klang was threatened.. At least Malaysian Ports are now on the defensive...
Cos Klang can thrive is all because of PSA's high cost last time
Taiwan is a nice place... The ladies there seriously speaking are much better than here, maybe because of the envOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i wanna go to taiwan to makan their food leh.
then how they got it nowOriginally posted by sbst275:This berthing on arrival can only be given to big customers
Like for Maersk for these past 5 years, they dun get it lor...
Not cheapest, but compeitive if you count productivity and box handling chargest togetherOriginally posted by jay_rocks:oh yah, the boxes are called containers. now i remember. psa i thought price lowest liao?
maybe. nt so errr, career minded or the attitude they have.Originally posted by sbst275:Taiwan is a nice place... The ladies there seriously speaking are much better than here, maybe because of the env
Berthing on arrival are also given to common user feedersOriginally posted by jay_rocks:then how they got it now
aiya, i go do hw liao. canot tahan. see the hw more and more du lan.Originally posted by sbst275:Not cheapest, but compeitive if you count productivity and box handling chargest together
Like for CMA CGM, Klang hear news they wanna move to PSA, they of course try to retain them mah... Recently they use PSA style, 7 cranes for the ship... But of course may have offended other customers
There they are willing to be mums...Originally posted by jay_rocks:maybe. nt so errr, career minded or the attitude they have.
Cos that Port Klang port only have 24 cranes serving 9 berths... Already so few cranes yet so many given to serve 1 shipOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiya, i go do hw liao. canot tahan. see the hw more and more du lan.