They wun listen one...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u can suggest to them
it doesnt bother me anymore liao
not taking that number anymore to go sch liao
inefficient is the wordOriginally posted by sbst275:They wun listen one...
Complain to PTC abt the buses coming together, though PTC has said it is not allowed, SBS have not replied onto why the buses brunch even under normal traffic condition
Paya Lebar is considered the 1/2 wayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:simi si leg to passenger?
peepingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up
They all luan luan lai one, but asking for fare hike they are no 1 expertOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:inefficient is the word
dun complain to PTC, complain to PCT![]()
sdnOriginally posted by sbst275:Paya Lebar is considered the 1/2 way
From Paya Lebar - Toa Payoh the bus runs empty at times
Levels up!~
dun take public transport lohOriginally posted by sbst275:They all luan luan lai one, but asking for fare hike they are no 1 expert
Ki hor yi see
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun take public transport loh
walk
can exercise at the same time
well, i have a pair of legsOriginally posted by sbst275:
Well I have car
1st attempt failOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS king, how's the driving test?
jia yu!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:1st attempt fail
going for second attempt on end of march
kokz!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
i will try to aim for secondOriginally posted by a_splash:jia yu!!!
i only pass on third attempt or was it fourth??![]()
makaning char siew + chicken bngOriginally posted by a_splash:kokz!!
don't forget to tapao lunch for me!!![]()