arent u a sea monkey?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:swim the sea?
no...i prefer oceans with all the sharks
x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:lebbrel up
we oso need to promote ourselvesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:arent u a sea monkey?
Why your avatar is so Irish?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wooohooo
i also just had a glass of white wine with my kway tiao
going to take a nap then work work work liaos, bzbz... siaaz!
cya all![]()
hi n bye ag0g0sOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wooohooo
i also just had a glass of white wine with my kway tiao
going to take a nap then work work work liaos, bzbz... siaaz!
cya all![]()
new product?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:we oso need to promote ourselves
monkey of the deep oceanOriginally posted by poon cho tang:new product?
the clover?Originally posted by Wanda:Why your avatar is so Irish?
st patrick's day coming upOriginally posted by Wanda:Why your avatar is so Irish?
how cum nowadays monkeys dun like to stay in caves liow?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:monkey of the deep ocean
of cusOriginally posted by poon cho tang:how cum nowadays monkeys dun like to stay in caves liow?
asn.Originally posted by TehJarVu:st patrick's day coming up
the shamrock (???) means father, son and holy spirit
and then one of my supervisors is Irish-Australian, thot may give me some good luck - met them just now loh
but my luck was only so-so lah
more work to do.... sians... i go sleep le tata...
Last time, can keep sea monkeys as pets.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:monkey of the deep ocean
renovateOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:of cus
caves are so dark and smelly
last time i keep tat, i got scolded by my motherOriginally posted by Wanda:Last time, can keep sea monkeys as pets.
u shld say they are hey beeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:last time i keep tat, i got scolded by my mother
she say i am trying to rear mosquitoes![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:last time i keep tat, i got scolded by my mother
she say i am trying to rear mosquitoes![]()
improve the ventilation and install more lightingsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:renovate
wait she take and cook dem how?Originally posted by poon cho tang:u shld say they are hey bee
fainted.....kui ni xiang de chu.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:u shld say they are hey bee
cannot eat meh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wait she take and cook dem how?
tis is a creativity thinking cornerOriginally posted by a_splash:fainted.....kui ni xiang de chu.....![]()
they r shrimps mah, shrimp = hey beeOriginally posted by a_splash:fainted.....kui ni xiang de chu.....![]()
canOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cannot eat meh?