x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:go watch show liows
cya and/or nitez folks
Morning....Originally posted by sbst275:Morning
Originally posted by a_splash:Morning....
haiz...back to reality....
chokang chokang.......
elloOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
alloOriginally posted by sbst275:ello![]()
Kiaoz.. March liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:allo
aiyo..where is this Bie Fu?.for the celebration?? they finish exams liao ah?????Originally posted by laurence82:morning mama splashy, how is the baby?
darn, i dont like Bie Fu, but my friends always like to go there eat![]()
ha ha....expected mah...cos got money to give out must also take some back...Originally posted by sbst275:Kiaoz.. March liao
And fare hike going to come
Originally posted by sbst275:Kiaoz.. March liao
And fare hike going to come
Somemore bus forum kaki here still sucking up for themOriginally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
no lar, not end-of-exam celebrationOriginally posted by a_splash:aiyo..where is this Bie Fu?.for the celebration?? they finish exams liao ah?????
umm .....like that no fun hor....try to convince them again lor....
baby is fine, thank you.....and yesterday brought my boy to NUH...finally know his long time prob....no surgery required...so glad...and can cure with medicine....wat a super big relief.....
life can't neber be better when everyone has good health....