go where and gai?Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok, gonez
tml go gai gai
no eat those for a long timeOriginally posted by alexkusu:eh..any new frozen dinner to recommend this time?
yo tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:morning monkiki
last 'night' i slept at 6am, i think first time in my life![]()
yup yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:monk has been enjoying life since one or two thursday ago![]()
woohooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh
w00t~
my record is din sleep for 2 days![]()
shiokubutsu neh!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
it will still continue for i think 1 more month?![]()
nopeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:woohoo
got become panda eyes?![]()
of cusOriginally posted by TehJarVu:shiokubutsu neh!
life shd be like this![]()
haha...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nope
but u feel urself very light
walking oso ur eyes will tend to close and u cant walk straight bcos of tat
no wanton mee for 2 weeksOriginally posted by TehJarVu:today must either go shop for grocery aka food if not have to eat takeaway
dunno what to eat, sians
how's your wanton mee today?![]()
yeah, my ambition is to be a beach bum (spelling?)Originally posted by monkeybusiness:of cus
if everyday like tat, will be super shiok
yesterday went cycling at east coast...den went to changi area...was thinking tat if everyday dunnit to work or study, it would be a good idea to laze around on the grass patch facing the sea and doing nothing but enjoying the afternoon seabreeze
wat's a beach bum?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yeah, my ambition is to be a beach bum (spelling?)![]()
you really like cycling hor? your own bicycle right? or you rent?
wah so good, holiday!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no wanton mee for 2 weeks
the uncle and auntie went other country for holiday
nxt time wen dey come back, going to punish dem by ordering them to cook more wanton mee for me![]()
ya lor...dey should rotate their holidays mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah so good, holiday!
actually that's the only time hawkers rest, arbo everyday work work work non-stop
yeah punish them![]()
it's eactly like wat u describe loh, bum around at the beach, do nothingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat's a beach bum?
hope to be like in baywatch...everyday do nothing sit at seaside see chiobus![]()
nope..i rent the bicycle..my bicycle tire ponchek liao
got a hole in the tire...pump air in, the air will leak out
sdnOriginally posted by TehJarVu:it's eactly like wat u describe loh, bum around at the beach, do nothing
wah ride until tire ponchek
can repair i think. car one i kenna one long nail b4, then go to the shop dunno how they can seal for you, no need to change new one![]()
haha.. split ppl upOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...dey should rotate their holidays mah
example the wife go holiday den husband stay behind to sell noodles
den husband go holiday wife stay back sell noodles..like tat den got constant supply of wanton mee mah![]()
my wanton mee is more important than their tmmOriginally posted by TehJarVu:haha.. split ppl up
then they cannot tmm liaos lah![]()