msn can have so many ppl chat together ah?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:later afternoon going outing with some other forumites
go play pool
2 nites ago someone suddenly added me into a conversation tat has about 10 forumites chatting in msn
den from there, got to know some other forumites...later going to meet dem
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:go where to play pool, issit with 'Ratty' that forumite? think i saw one thread title abt pool but i nvr read
[b]later afternoon going outing with some other forumites
go play pool
[b]
canOriginally posted by TehJarVu:msn can have so many ppl chat together ah?
next time i finish my work liao i add you, and you teach me ok?
i got msn liao, but seldom on
(i got FI's msn)
yup yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:go where to play pool, issit with 'Ratty' that forumite? think i saw one thread title abt pool but i nvr read![]()
chewren's bicycle use styrofoam meh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sdn
maybe can change into those styrofoam tires tat are meant for children bicycle
like tat den wun go ponchek![]()
the material is something like styrofoamOriginally posted by TehJarVu:chewren's bicycle use styrofoam meh?![]()
yah, the king says so it must be soOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my wanton mee is more important than their tmm![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah, the king says so it must be so![]()

issit like icq, can all talk together?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:can
just keep on inviting ppl in
sdn
ok![]()
i see, have fun!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
later at 1pm at bugis
i think soOriginally posted by TehJarVu:issit like icq, can all talk together?
i blur de![]()
but so long din play, scared later lose powerOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i see, have fun!![]()
ylrc, actually i'm not sure if i've seen it, but nvmOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the material is something like styrofoam
quite soft de
last time my sis bicycle oso hav
its those type of wheels tat are colored pink or yellow those type![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:
issit? the current avatar?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:btw, puppy use ur avatar pic in his msn![]()
yaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:issit? the current avatar?
nvr pay me patent![]()
yah okOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think so
i never use icq b4
nxt time wen u finish ur work, den we can chat in msn with some others..can add jay, puppy, pct all together and talk together

Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah ok![]()

poke a few balls the power will come back liaosOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but so long din play, scared later lose power![]()
hope soOriginally posted by TehJarVu:poke a few balls the power will come back liaos![]()
sdnOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
his display pic is ur green snoopy
if by hanging cny decor can ensure a constant supply of angbaos, i wun mindOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sdn
hope he knows it's about st patrick's day which is 17 Mar
after that shd change oredi
if not it's like hanging christmas decor during chinese new year![]()