can. thrs always this name call jay_rocks mah. printed onto t-shirt.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:we wun be able to recognise u anymore
tat one is for meOriginally posted by poon cho tang:arbo tiger beer?
morning pctOriginally posted by poon cho tang:morning porky
until 6Originally posted by jay_rocks:for how long?
hidden in the drawer?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tat one is for me![]()
got drink water?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:until 6![]()
thought someone asked. Ok tell one more time.Originally posted by poon cho tang:allo linyu
does linyu mean kenna tio rain?
i finish those which i bought myself deOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hidden in the drawer?
100+Originally posted by jay_rocks:got drink water?
very fast mehOriginally posted by finoq:wah can't catch up with the stuff here![]()
ya, with ur umbrella avatarOriginally posted by LinYu:thought someone asked. Ok tell one more time.
LinYu as in Cong Ming lin Li, da yu zhi jiang -(emperor of Xia dynasty controlling the river with the no wording heaven book)
but sound like kena drench in rain - I like.![]()
you notice?Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, with ur umbrella avatar
tts why. me nvr drink leh.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:100+
u must buy urself a very big drawerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i finish those which i bought myself de
maybe go stock up again nxt wk
PCT, macham your bus 85 (Not the one around that goes to Nee Soon) will come backOriginally posted by sbst275:Hmm...
Finally minister admits MRT now running at maximum capacity.. Ppl demanding old bus rts to return, those that was withdrawn in 1992 - 1993 because of MRT... Worst they still wanna double population size to 7M ppl...
u mean i m the 1st one?Originally posted by LinYu:you notice?![]()
cyaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me go pong pong liao
going out soon liao
cya pct, teh,sbs, jay, finoq, linyu![]()
and find another excuse to increase fares?Originally posted by sbst275:PCT, macham your bus 85 (Not the one around that goes to Nee Soon) will come back