u not online watOriginally posted by jay_rocks:nvr add me oso.
so its a tour group?Originally posted by jay_rocks:dunno. me tt time dunno anything. think got go nu ren jie. and cauz tt one is follo buddhist stuff de. saw chen zhi cai and his family.
nvr tell me ytd.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u not online wat
it was 12+
chatted until almost 2am
u mean for the pool outing today?Originally posted by jay_rocks:monk, so which place did ur went?
errr, yeap. but i dunno whr i was going anyway.Originally posted by poon cho tang:so its a tour group?
can't remember liao leh, i think HK itself and then Tsim Sha Tsui, or something like that <-- they are dif parts right?Originally posted by poon cho tang:which part did u go?
n ag0g0s where did u go?
u never askOriginally posted by jay_rocks:nvr tell me ytd.
at most dun buy thingsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:means no bargain
i thought cineleisure thr. cauz today a lot of ppl over thr oso.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u mean for the pool outing today?
somewhere near bugis, fusion pool...opposite the national library
u nvr say it in forum.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u never ask
den wat's the point of going on holiday?Originally posted by poon cho tang:at most dun buy things
u were 8 yrs old then?Originally posted by jay_rocks:errr, yeap. but i dunno whr i was going anyway.
doing wat?Originally posted by jay_rocks:i thought cineleisure thr. cauz today a lot of ppl over thr oso.
Originally posted by poon cho tang:erm jee dou
4got mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u nvr say it in forum.
yar. tt time dun like going out with relatives mah.Originally posted by poon cho tang:u were 8 yrs old then?
i tink tsim sha tsui is in kowloon, HK is HK island? must do sum research liowsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:can't remember liao leh, i think HK itself and then Tsim Sha Tsui, or something like that <-- they are dif parts right?
then got take the bump(?) boat also, the harbour very beautiful and... romantic![]()
watch final destination. which is pretty disgusting in seeing ppl kena killed lar.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:doing wat?
i never ever like going out with my relatives at allOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yar. tt time dun like going out with relatives mah.
or nxt sat organise again? i oso wanna join in leh.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:4got mah
wot is canto for expensive?Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
sdnOriginally posted by jay_rocks:watch final destination. which is pretty disgusting in seeing ppl kena killed lar.