busy looking for which place i can studyOriginally posted by a_splash:ah death now busy with wat??
oh ya...was your results better, if I may ask?Originally posted by The man who was death:busy looking for which place i can study
I think those gas station and convenience stores still have some stock leftover from CNYOriginally posted by Wanda:I'll go search for it to stock up my fridge. I love my new bigger fridge...must try to stock until full.![]()
wish we were there that kind of feelings ya....Originally posted by Wanda:Ya, I never caught onto nancy drew and hardy boys also...dunno why? I also like Enid Blyton's Malory Towers series...the gals' boarding school was like so grand and full of fun.![]()
same lah, maths still failOriginally posted by Wanda:oh ya...was your results better, if I may ask?
Do u intend to join Shatec? Splashy mention culinary? It's not bad leh...I would not mind if I were young again.Originally posted by The man who was death:same lah, maths still fail![]()
yahOriginally posted by Wanda:Do u intend to join Shatec? Splashy mention culinary? It's not bad leh...I would not mind if I were young again.![]()
cya splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:wish we were there that kind of feelings ya....
ok gotta go liao....tata Wanda
Death
all the best to your course....by the way tot u going into culinary....interesting neh!
bye!!! chat with u another time....
Paiseh, u flatter meOriginally posted by SBS9828X:deathy uni issit?
den? Jc? Poly? or primary schoolOriginally posted by The man who was death:Paiseh, u flatter me![]()
cya ah wanOriginally posted by Wanda:Back to work...cya and have a good evening.
Deathy, good luck ok. Can PM me, if you wanna reach me, coz I dun log in everyday now...coz a bit busy.
A slacker retaking O levelsOriginally posted by SBS9828X:den? Jc? Poly? or primary school![]()
Tata...pct.Originally posted by poon cho tang:cya ah wan
Okaley dokaley bye!!Originally posted by Wanda:Back to work...cya and have a good evening.
Deathy, good luck ok. Can PM me, if you wanna reach me, coz I dun log in everyday now...coz a bit busy.
guan wo pi shiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:derng choo liows
???Originally posted by sbst275:Bus forum gonna split up real soon