Originally posted by monkeybusiness:add more oil
just spend more time in forum and join in the crapping more and very soon there will be another digit added to ur post countOriginally posted by finoq:if i could get an extra digit to posts count...
tiring day today?Originally posted by finoq:i'm going off in a while too...
i very little to crap leh.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:just spend more time in forum and join in the crapping more and very soon there will be another digit added to ur post count![]()
icOriginally posted by finoq:i very little to crap leh...then here also quite lag...
come here and u will talk crap a lot liao.Originally posted by finoq:i very little to crap leh...then here also quite lag...
i oso got playOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hah. dota when owning damn fun. own till kns. nites eberyone
i also noob onliOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hah. dota when owning damn fun. own till kns. nites eberyone
me too. juz started last fri. actual play on sun. i tikam tikam play de.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i oso got play
but i just started a few days ago nia
how to play huh?
me very weak![]()
hah. i less than 7 kills leh. but juz now i got twice in a row kill or what lah.Originally posted by finoq:i also noob onliene if my team own also not I own
i max only 7 kills in 1 match and i also lucky lorh
my fren install for meOriginally posted by jay_rocks:me too. juz started last fri. actual play on sun. i tikam tikam play de.
juz now 5v5. siao bo. lancraft leh. and u bought a new disc or what?
siao bo. can play b.net. i cannot sia.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my fren install for me
i think pirated one
but can play battlenet![]()
hohohoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:siao bo. can play b.net. i cannot sia.
i average only 2 kills per matchOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hah. i less than 7 kills leh. but juz now i got twice in a row kill or what lah.
when type itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my fren say got cheat code
iseedeadpeople
high 5Originally posted by finoq:i average only 2 kills per match
i also very little deaths...which means i am scared of opponents...see them run away![]()
i dunnoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:when type it
hah. muz noe when to siam ma. at first is try lvling, ltr on try to kill liao. when kill tt time, dun kena creep's atk. and oso the tower. kena siam liao.Originally posted by finoq:i average only 2 kills per match
i also very little deaths...which means i am scared of opponents...see them run away![]()
tml then ask u. i going to slp liao. ltr going to watch barcelona vs chelsea. then str8 away bath and go stadium for sports day loh. hahahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i dunno
havnt try yet
but he say can let u see the whole map
still got some more cheat codes![]()
multiplayer can use cheat meh? thought they won't workOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i dunno
havnt try yet
but he say can let u see the whole map
still got some more cheat codes![]()