PasehOriginally posted by sbst275:Funny... I dun see TP offering for AY06/07...
Mechantronics no more pop... This yr 3 poly offering, only like less than 300 seats altogether
ppl come over to TP mechatronics bcos they wanna get into the aerospace option at yr 2Originally posted by sbst275:Funny... I dun see TP offering for AY06/07...
Mechantronics no more pop... This yr 3 poly offering, only like less than 300 seats altogether
Aerospace as in gen?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ppl come over to TP mechatronics bcos they wanna get into the aerospace option at yr 2
this is the main pulling factor of this course in TP![]()
more of the mechanical sideOriginally posted by sbst275:Aerospace as in gen?
My neighbour one, NP there is Aerospace Electronics nia... He beri sad
dunnoOriginally posted by sbst275:Actually, KNS king, food sciences you know which poly's stronghold?
GoodOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:more of the mechanical side
although if u go to TP electronics diploma, u can choose to do aircraft avionics![]()
Yesterday watch that Michelle Chong show...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno
i only like to eat, i dun like to study how to eat![]()
my cousin say his fren is in tat courseOriginally posted by sbst275:Good
NTU now also offering Aerospace Degree
SG wants to develop Aerospace... It has been 26 years since ST Aero was formed
At poly stage beri difficult liao... Small intakeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my cousin say his fren is in tat course
but he say its very difficult to get in
K see yaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:go sch liao
cya sbs and pct![]()
for my case, the sch look at the resultsOriginally posted by sbst275:At poly stage beri difficult liao... Small intake
Biz courses are taking in the most students
cya monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:go sch liao
cya sbs and pct![]()
engineer not as ez as pilotOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:back from sch
wah sianz....teacher give so many things to study....all the notes add together is like a dictionary
guess wun be around here so often liao![]()
enjoyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:makan lunch first
later go swimming![]()
heard tat SIA pilots oso hav to study thisOriginally posted by poon cho tang:engineer not as ez as pilot
enjoy firstOriginally posted by poon cho tang:enjoy
they tink they r greater than engineers?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:heard tat SIA pilots oso hav to study this![]()
enjoy 1st, enjoy tmlOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:enjoy first
suffer tml![]()