they only think tat their pay is greater than engineersOriginally posted by poon cho tang:they tink they r greater than engineers?
unfortunately, it isOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:they only think tat their pay is greater than engineers![]()
cannot lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:enjoy 1st, enjoy tml
haizzz....life is miserableOriginally posted by poon cho tang:unfortunately, it is
suffer 1st, suffer more laterOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot leh
if keep enjoy, wait the exam fail, i will waste my $17
and i registered for 3 exam papers, so tat will be $51![]()
suffer 1st, play 2ndOriginally posted by poon cho tang:suffer 1st, suffer more later
y dun u try it?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:haizzz....life is miserable
but to ensure a fatter yr end bonus, maybe i should sabotage the plane..den with some pilots gone, den maybe the company will split the $$ with the engineers..maybe then can get more bonus
wen i wanna go to jail den i will tryOriginally posted by poon cho tang:y dun u try it?
w00t~ w00t~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:w00t~
i just checked...i got my exam results liao
2As and 3Bs![]()
poly is now historyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~ w00t~
wow! congratzOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:w00t~
i just checked...i got my exam results liao
2As and 3Bs![]()
w00t~Originally posted by TehJarVu:wow! congratz
just had my lunner, lamb chop![]()
woot~Originally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~
ya, feel so sleepy nowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:woot~
flyday zao fang for u
1 hr 40 min more![]()
u drink kopi or not?Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, feel so sleepy now
ya, but not in offidOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u drink kopi or not?![]()
why leh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, but not in offid
mi like kopi, but not an addictOriginally posted by TehJarVu:me drinking kopi........![]()
sdnOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mi like kopi, but not an addict
mahuan, must bring cup, kopi powder, wash this wash that, leh chehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:why leh?![]()
kopi does not really keep mi awake lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sdn
then how to keep awake?![]()
leezee tangOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mahuan, must bring cup, kopi powder, wash this wash that, leh cheh