ya i got watchOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah
got one show in sg also this name, sat and sun 4:30pm![]()
not bad, monkey can swimOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunnit to do it by myself
if the sun is exceptionally hot tat day, my legs will automatically bring me to the pool
haha.. watch until dunnoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya i got watch
but i dunno wat the name means![]()
learning how to fly nowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:not bad, monkey can swim![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:haha.. watch until dunno![]()
hoh seh! boh beh zao!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:learning how to fly now
enter water can swim, on land can swing, in air can fly~~!!![]()
the horse oso cannot outrun me liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hoh seh! boh beh zao!![]()
nvr mind, u are still clever monkeyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:
the show is nice but it din teach me chinese
last time in sec sch, my chinese and chemistry teacher give up hope on me![]()
your kns power coming out liaosOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the horse oso cannot outrun me liao
my aim: faster than the speed of light![]()
10qOriginally posted by TehJarVu:nvr mind, u are still clever monkey
u din see my congratz, for your 2 As and 3 Bs
must be the hot sunOriginally posted by TehJarVu:your kns power coming out liaos![]()

clever then can find it easy lah mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:10q
the exam paper was easy
and the rest of the assessment was ok![]()
yeah, solar-powered kns monkeyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:must be the hot sun![]()
say me clever so many times i oso very paiseiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:clever then can find it easy lah mah![]()
X 2Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up
the sun is oso exclaiming in kns-ism loudlyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yeah, solar-powered kns monkey![]()
hehe.....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:say me clever so many times i oso very paisei![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hehe.....
then i say one more time, clever then can get As and Bs de loh.![]()

like monkey like sunOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the sun is oso exclaiming in kns-ism loudly![]()
i control the sunOriginally posted by TehJarVu:like monkey like sun![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()

Originally posted by TehJarVu:

no wonder u sparkle like a jin mao shi wangOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i control the sun
the sun is just like a speck of flea on monkey fur![]()
pattern jue gue badmintonOriginally posted by monkeybusiness: