i m not shi wangOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no wonder u sparkle like a jin mao shi wang![]()
the last one:Originally posted by TehJarVu:pattern jue gue badminton![]()

must beOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tik0k0's boss wake up liaos, disappear?![]()
jin mao hou wangOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i m not shi wang
i m hou wang
now u know y ppl dating den got a third person is call light bulb? it originate from me...cos i stand too near, it will be too bright![]()
woot~ da bi ziOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the last one:
X 2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:must be
see lah, pct, ask u not to sleep u still sleep![]()
but u import me to aust, the importing price and tax everything add up is almost equal to the amount of bills u pay every monthOriginally posted by TehJarVu:jin mao hou wang
then shd ask u to stand here, save me electricity bill![]()
jacky chan's sunOriginally posted by TehJarVu:woot~ da bi zi![]()
u r the nxt-page-trackerOriginally posted by TehJarVu:lvl up~![]()
can smuggle in or not?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but u import me to aust, the importing price and tax everything add up is almost equal to the amount of bills u pay every month![]()
not bad, can make lots of moneyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:jacky chan's sun![]()
canOriginally posted by TehJarVu:can smuggle in or not?
the hoh seh liaos![]()
big head = no need umbrellaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:not bad, can make lots of money
big ear = long life
big nose = lots of money
wasted my nose not big enuff![]()
then must shoot u with tranquiliser multiple dosage, like tik0k0's bossOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:can
but u must make sure tat i am unconscious
else i will scream and make noise and u will see a walking luggage![]()
da tou da touOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:big head = no need umbrella![]()
make sure its extra strongOriginally posted by TehJarVu:then must shoot u with tranquiliser multiple dosage, like tik0k0's boss![]()
x100Originally posted by TehJarVu:da tou da tou
xia yu bu chou
ren ren you shan
wo you da tou![]()
x2Originally posted by TehJarVu:lvl up~![]()
brain cannot work liows, in idle modeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tik0k0's boss wake up liaos, disappear?![]()
i dun wan to beat monkey lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:make sure its extra strong
but y pay $$ for the tranquiliser? y not just use a rod and hit? fast, simple and effective
wah siao...i just teach u how to knock me unconscious![]()
shut it downOriginally posted by poon cho tang:brain cannot work liows, in idle mode
*pour ice cubes over tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:brain cannot work liows, in idle mode
i nid a pillow to shut down properleeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:shut it down
postpone all work to mon![]()