x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:mm zai
bo chup![]()
You confirm end up dun need to vote, PM's GRCOriginally posted by poon cho tang:x2![]()
yo LBBOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:bo cup?
where? where?
i also wanna see![]()
last time me oso lateOriginally posted by TehJarVu:haha... almost forgot to pay phonebill, lucky realised on time![]()
morning ag0g0sOriginally posted by TehJarVu:morning~![]()
yo monkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh![]()
i scared they cut my line, i dieOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:last time me oso late
but heckcare![]()
Heh Heh HehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:last time me oso late
but heckcare![]()
maybe go parkway or tampinesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yo monk
today go where and play?![]()
morning tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:morning ag0g0s
late by a month?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i scared they cut my line, i die![]()
Take Panadol Cold or Feb... Effectiveness depends on each indvOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:runny nose again![]()
icOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe go parkway or tampines
go look for the movie i want
but gotta study oso...haizz...sianz
if i knew, i wun register for the exam liao![]()
dunnit lahOriginally posted by sbst275:Take Panadol Cold or Feb... Effectiveness depends on each indv... But Panadol is better to me
Chey... Many say it is what syness.. But you have better get it checked, it is actually notOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunnit lah
every morning my nose surely will hav tis problem de..
used to it oredy..later will recover by itself de![]()
can go out walk walk oso mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ic
go down if dun have waste one trip right?
why not call them up first?
nair mind loh, study half, play half
the airport exam very useful one right? bo bian loh![]()