no, not late yet, last day of due date actuallyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:late by a month?![]()
dunnit bahOriginally posted by sbst275:Chey... Many say it is what syness.. But you have better get it checked, it is actually not
got take medi?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:runny nose again![]()
CNA has this running Medical ProgOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunnit bah
ever since young till now it has been like tis n i never really bother myself with it
last time me osoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no, not late yet, last day of due date actually
i pay ppl money also kiasu one lolx![]()
w00t~Originally posted by TehJarVu:morning tik0k0s
chiong a few days then go HK liaos, woot~![]()
sdnOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:can go out walk walk oso mah
else stay at home very sianz
but my other frens all playing and enjoying demselves..except me still gotta study..haizz![]()
nope...it will heal automaticallyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:got take medi?
nxt time wen it gets really unbearable den i go c docOriginally posted by sbst275:CNA has this running Medical Prog
They said on 1 esp on this, actually it is worse than what many thought...
It is a chain reactionOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nxt time wen it gets really unbearable den i go c doc![]()
lolxOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:last time me oso
i pay my hp bills mah..den dunno y pay in excess of $23
den singtel bill the $23 into my bank account and say tat i hav paid too much
den my mother say if i got so much $$, den y not give the $$ to her![]()
chiong hor yi seeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~
now chiong time
like tat good mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:lolx
here if u pay excess, they will keep for nxt month, then bill u less the amt u paid in excess de![]()
w00t~Originally posted by sbst275:Now aft Bangkok, also avoiding KL
Why? The daily protest against the fuel price hike is getting hiong
HK = hello kittyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tik0k0s go HK must take pics ok?!![]()
dun let your nose run awayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nope...it will heal automatically![]()
What to doOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:w00t~
anywhere is not safe![]()
strings attachedOriginally posted by TehJarVu:dun let your nose run away![]()
X 2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:like tat good mah
not like here...stupid...bank into my account...4 wat? nxt time still gotta take out one mah
hong kong, dong fang zhi zhuOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:HK = hello kitty![]()
lolxOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:strings attached
it can run, but it cannot hide