i oso wanna go hkOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hong kong, dong fang zhi zhu
very long nvr see hello kitty the nick liaos![]()
my fren say while he in hk, he every sunday go trekking with his fatherOriginally posted by sbst275:Levels up!~
Hong Kong nice place... Can eat Wanton Mee with XO sauce
your rock something fren is fr hk right?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i oso wanna go hk
my fren always say there very nice or watever...make me wanna go
ya lor..alot of lefties mia-ed![]()
yup..rocker128. but he dun come here liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:your rock something fren is fr hk right?
nxt time maybe can go stay his hse or something
but then their houses there mostly very small![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my fren say while he in hk, he every sunday go trekking with his father![]()
Next time our HDB flats would be like thatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but i think the house size is almost similar to japanese house size![]()
to hav a feel of wat its like to live in hk and japOriginally posted by sbst275:Next time our HDB flats would be like that
is he getting sg PR after his studies? or going back to HK?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup..rocker128. but he dun come here liao
ya i think so..last time he show me a pic of his hk house...like very cramp like tat![]()
Cos thks to the mumbo jumbo govt ppl, say wanna double SG populationOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:to hav a feel of wat its like to live in hk and jap
he's a singaporean..dunnit to apply for PR at allOriginally posted by TehJarVu:is he getting sg PR after his studies? or going back to HK?
funny even HK ppl come to sg to study...
icOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he's a singaporean..dunnit to apply for PR at all
he told me he was born in sg..but shortly after his birth, his parents bring him to hk and he grew up in hk until wen he was about sec 3..den his parents say should let him come here to adapt to singapore life bcos he will need to serve ns
so occasionally he will still go back to hk during the sch holidays..he say its better over there than in sg![]()
grass is always greener on the other sideOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ic
how come other ppl's life so interesting one?![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:grass is always greener on the other side
his mother and brother is here in sgOriginally posted by TehJarVu:
then his family all in hk, he lives in sg alone? then quite cham also, he's still so young![]()
icOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:his mother and brother is here in sg
only his father is alone in hk
sometimes his mother will oso go back to hk, leaving him and his brother in sg
his father is a full time HKer..his mother is a full time sgporean
his brother serving ns now, but i think ORD-ing soon
ya lorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ic
then it is fun
can fly here fly there every time some more
but too bad he has to serve ns also![]()
haha..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
he wanted to pass his napfa den go back to hk first b4 enlisting..but too bad he failed his napfa
den he go to website to check..actually he dunnit to get napfa cos he got PES C![]()
yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:haha..
so he's still in sg?![]()
study complain, no study also complainOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
he say everyday nothing to do...stay at home to rot
but its really quite sianzOriginally posted by TehJarVu:study complain, no study also complain![]()
see pct's weather forcast lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:look quite cloudy leh...dunno will rain or not...sianz![]()
i go n see d lobby onli gotOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo LBB
its at the lobby![]()