go to miao jie. heard thr is like geylang or what rite.Originally posted by poon cho tang:dats the only thing i will remember to buy
its rated at 15A, 250VOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i mean its rated or nt rated de?
small kids can watch pple being sawed up into 18 pieces meh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:i mean its rated or nt rated de?
a luggageful of wife biscuits?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ur purpose is only to buy the wife biscuits?
bring an empty luggage..come back inside everything wife biscuits![]()
i meet u at the harbourOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok, c u there, bu jian bu san
woah. what abt a lampostOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its rated at 15A, 250V![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:a luggageful of wife biscuits?
the 1st place u will go?Originally posted by jay_rocks:go to miao jie. heard thr is like geylang or what rite.
yah. so its nc16, m18 or r21?Originally posted by poon cho tang:small kids can watch pple being sawed up into 18 pieces meh?
u go to the street and take a look at the lamppost there lohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:woah. what abt a lampost
13A fuse?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:its rated at 15A, 250V![]()
go to kowloon?Originally posted by poon cho tang:the 1st place u will go?
x2Originally posted by jay_rocks:a luggageful of wife biscuits?
macam mu tou ren.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u go to the street and take a look at the lamppost there loh
13 is an unlucky numberOriginally posted by poon cho tang:13A fuse?
but your head is not wooden mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:macam mu tou ren.
i pause mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:pct, going to barng garng liao rite?
monk, thought u watching movie?
/go play game liao.
i saw it at kino liang courtOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:eh, pct, u saw the comic at kino?
maybe i go buy
which kino? bugis or taka?![]()
hmm...where is liang court?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i saw it at kino liang court
cya jay boiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:pct, going to barng garng liao rite?
monk, thought u watching movie?
/go play game liao.
Originally posted by SBS9828X:???![]()
clarke quayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...where is liang court?