cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:pong pong time.....bbl
machiam studying for loctorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:jialatzz...the exam subject like very difficult to study in leh...use such chim words and so long...sianz...![]()
npOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:think earliest is tml den will be ready
its almost the same as studying to be a lawyerOriginally posted by poon cho tang:machiam studying for loctor
i tried to upload the whole movie which is bout 700MB, its still uploading now since just now 5+Originally posted by poon cho tang:np![]()
wah kaoz, monk planning to be an air lawyerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its almost the same as studying to be a lawyer
cos the subject is air law
w00t~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i tried to upload the whole movie which is bout 700MB, its still uploading now since just now 5+
tml den i break dem up...got 7 parts![]()
sianz..now i understand y lawyer salary are hard to earn and y dey are so highly paidOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz, monk planning to be an air lawyer
nowadays not many ppl also wan to be lawyer alsoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sianz..now i understand y lawyer salary are hard to earn and y dey are so highly paid
hohohoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~
how long to transfer over msn?
cos it isnt easyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nowadays not many ppl also wan to be lawyer also
y not?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hohoho
i think maybe need a whole day at least
wanna try?![]()
okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:y not?
cos they dun find them stoopidOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos it isnt easy
cant imagine how they come up with such stupid laws![]()
dragon ball?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i think there's a japanese version of journey to the west
wen i found the link, i going to download it
cos dey are stupid themselves?Originally posted by poon cho tang:cos they dun find them stoopid
dunno leh..hav to checkOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dragon ball?
they dun find themselves stoopid alsoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos dey are stupid themselves?