tat's even worseOriginally posted by poon cho tang:they dun find themselves stoopid also
a lot of anime based on journey t the west alsoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno leh..hav to check
i only glance through the thread in the other forum

Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tis is sun wukong:
the monk![]()
dunno lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
how cum the sun wukong cartoon one?

how serious can it get?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno leh
but tat's wat is shown on the official website
i think it look more like a comedy to me![]()
dunnoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:how serious can it get?
this pig doesnt look like pig at allOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:this pig doesnt look like pig at all
just watch the actionOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno
the jipunese is too powerful for me to understand
but i need to find the download link firstOriginally posted by poon cho tang:just watch the action
it's not fat, and it has no snoutOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
wearing tat stupid clown hat
the best shows r hardest to findOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but i need to find the download link first
maybe japanese pigs are different from other asian pigsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's not fat, and it has no snout
haizz...sadOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the best shows r hardest to find
not fat and no snout?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe japanese pigs are different from other asian pigs![]()
very highly possibleOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not fat and no snout?
the pigs r fitter in japanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:very highly possible
mutated pigs![]()
ah...i know y liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the pigs r fitter in japan
dat must ask porkyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ah...i know y liao
dey eat sushi and drink green tea
dey soak demselves in the spring rather than in the mud..tat's y![]()
he's from japan?Originally posted by poon cho tang:dat must ask porky
his distant relative mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he's from japan?