boh bohOriginally posted by Wanda:If I remember correctly, it was $1.99 for 3 servings....the noodles are packed in the usual Jap way - like pickup sticks tied with a band in the centre. The soup was good, and got "body"..
Question for PCT and all hokkien pang: how to write the hokkien spelling for "pok pok", eg this pc of paper is thin (ji tniu jua jin pok?). I want to get the exact sound of the 'pok'.![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
eng eng cheng chengOriginally posted by jay_rocks:...mmh
where's the ikea? where's the bus starting from?Originally posted by sbst275:PCT, your house there on weekend got free SBS bus to IKEA
From os Compass PointOriginally posted by poon cho tang:where's the ikea? where's the bus starting from?
w00t~Originally posted by sbst275:From os Compass Point
IKEA is at Alexandra Rd
But is that OPC?Originally posted by jay_rocks:russia oso haf ang sek chia pai one..
what's opcOriginally posted by sbst275:But is that OPC?
emn sekOriginally posted by jay_rocks:whats yellow in hokkien?
Off Peak CarOriginally posted by jay_rocks:what's opc
my fren say its ong. wtf.Originally posted by sbst275:emn sek
ong?Originally posted by jay_rocks:my fren say its ong. wtf.
since when my area gt bus one. lousy like hell.Originally posted by sbst275:Off Peak Car
Too bad your area dun have the free SBS bus
lame rite.. then thr was like 3-4 against me. then i lose lor.Originally posted by sbst275:ong?
ang ar? ang is red
Originally posted by jay_rocks:since when my area gt bus one. lousy like hell.