and no one will use lrt.Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Complain to PAP
CrapOriginally posted by jay_rocks:lame rite.. then thr was like 3-4 against me. then i lose lor.
The Bt Panjang LRT ridership is lower than SBS's Sengkang LRT if you compare it by how many passengers per kmOriginally posted by jay_rocks:and no one will use lrt.
i think thr was this guy who said it was ang.Originally posted by sbst275:Crap
Levels up!~
Ang? Red lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i think thr was this guy who said it was ang.
sengkang has much more further distance what.Originally posted by sbst275:The Bt Panjang LRT ridership is lower than SBS's Sengkang LRT if you compare it by how many passengers per km
ang ku kueh = yellow ku kuehOriginally posted by sbst275:Ang? Red lor
piak youOriginally posted by jay_rocks:sengkang has much more further distance what.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:ang ku kueh = yellow ku kueh
huh? sengkang one nt connected?Originally posted by sbst275:piak you
Bt Panjang one is 33,000 passengers for 14km line
Sengkang East one is 20,000 for 6km line
Sengkang West is 9,000 for 8km line
Sbst, I thot they stopped the svc already? Thanks for telling us...now I can take from AMK.Originally posted by sbst275:More details of the 6 free SBS IKEA weekend shuttle service
http://ikea.com.sg/about_ikea/free_shuttle.asp
Sengkang one there is 2 branchOriginally posted by jay_rocks:huh? sengkang one nt connected?
liddat panjang is much more what
Originally posted by Wanda:Sbst, I thot they stopped the svc already? Thanks for telling us...now I can take from AMK.
Erm...got free shuttle to IMM or not har? I wanna go to Daiso.![]()
cauz here some area can board a stupid bus.Originally posted by sbst275:Sengkang one there is 2 branch
But Sengkang East alone beat Bt Panjang's ridership liao.. Dun forget the West loop came later
http://www.sbstransit.com.sg/LRT_service_guide.asp
That's why SBS can provide better LRT svOriginally posted by jay_rocks:cauz here some area can board a stupid bus.
I know lah, your favourite semi-express sbs 52 to clementi...i also take...very fast.Originally posted by sbst275:
Nope, they discontinued the contract with the pte bus operator
Now they are using SBS buses with more coverage![]()
cauz no bus.Originally posted by sbst275:That's why SBS can provide better LRT sv
Originally posted by Wanda:I know lah, your favourite semi-express sbs 52 to clementi...i also take...very fast.![]()
What is Ind svs? Industrial svc?Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
But SBS sucks when it comes to Ind Svs
x2Originally posted by jay_rocks:tai qi tou~
SBS expert in introducing semi express bus svOriginally posted by Wanda:I know lah, your favourite semi-express sbs 52 to clementi...i also take...very fast.![]()
Waa...if I have to wait 45 mins to take from clementi, might as well take 105 or 52 directly...10 mins enough.Originally posted by sbst275:IMM free shuttle bus
To Clementi (Frequency: 45 mins), Jurong East (15 mins), Boon Lay (30 mins)
YeapOriginally posted by Wanda:What is Ind svs? Industrial svc?